Muck Boot Company Scrub Boots - Waterproof, Rubber (For Women)

Closeouts. With a snug fit that protects your feet and calves from cold and water, Scrub rubber boots from Muck Boot Company won't have you dreading rainy days.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Coos Bay, OR on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    These boots fit nicely. I have not worn them outside yet, but I can tell that they will be wonderful, waterproof, and serve me well. The color is very pretty, and the boots are comfortable. I appreciate Sierra Trading Post keeping their prices affordable and the quality of the products they sell top-notch! ...a satisfied, repeat customer!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bark13 from Cape Cod on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    I have the high muck boots and they are too hot to wear in the warmer weather. These shorter boots are perfect and also are probably not as insulated.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Mud, Rainy days
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bagain shopper from boulder, co on Sunday, October 9, 2011
    These are great boots for work in the barn, but can be worn around town, too, given their flashy color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Mucking out stalls
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshiney Day from Cocoa,FL on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    Comfortable. Use out side alot. would recommend to anyone.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorie from The Hill Country from Texas on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    Great for barn and mucking stalls, especially in rainy weather. Clean up with a hose and ready to go again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working mom to 3 from Greater Boston on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    I've decided to return these boots. They are very well-made and I know very popular. I bought a size down, having read comments - but I really need a half-size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thistle from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
    What can I say, they are Muck Boots and they are great! Durable and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Working on the farm
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bohemian Northwesterner from Port Townsend, WA on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    I wanted these to work out but the sizing was really off for my foot. I wear 7.5 and 7 was too big so I ordered 6 and it was too small. No half sizing. A disappointment with all the back and forth shipping. Oh well. Some people according to the reviews have done well with the item, maybe people whose feet do not requiring a half size up or down...
    • Cons: Odd sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boseli from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    Muck boots are known for comfort and quality and these boots did not disappoint me! They are best for working around my property during the wet seasons (much of the time in the PNW!). I add arch supports for even better comfort. The boots are a bit roomy, but I usually wear thick socks, so this was fine. Great product and good price!
    • Best Uses: Gardening
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressagejuni from WA STATE on Sunday, June 5, 2011
    GREAT BARN BOOTS TO HOT FOR A WARM DAY
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.