Muck Boot Company Southfork Tall Rain Boots - Waterproof, Corduroy (For Women)

Closeouts. Outfit yourself for outdoor activities with Muck Boot Company's Southfork tall rain boots. The wide-wale corduroy upper adds flair to comfortable protection against cold and wet weather.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Ashfield MA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Gave these for a gift and she was very pleased. Excellent Muck Boot quality, as always.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colleen from Camano Island, Wa on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    wish I could of gotten these 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ExPat in Ireland from West Cork, Ireland on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Living in rural Ireland calls for a functional selection of wet weather foot gear. Besides the standard wellies, low Muck Boots, and basic waterproof shoes of all kinds, these "functional yet stylish" tall waterproofs will give me something to wear to town or anyplace other than muddy boreens, waterlogged fields, or chasing the donkeys. These Muck Boots are destined to become (at least for a while) my "best" waterproof footwear.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather Necessity
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by la montagne from France on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    never got to try, way way too small for my wife, no wonder they are discontinued
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dketches from New Mexico on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    prompt delivery
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Willston Fl on Monday, July 30, 2012
    rain, washing horses.Sierra is great! prices and sevice can't be beat. i have referred many friends and they have been more then satisfied.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Rain
    • Cons: No Complaints
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Own horses, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sosparkly from Cincy, Ohio on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    We have chiggers in our yard in July & August, so I bought these to keep from getting bit. They work great, and I can work in the yard all summer. Great for any outdoor chores.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Working in the yard
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by split shot from Lewis Run, PA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Great boot at a fantastic price
    • Best Uses: Recess Duty, Working in the yard
    • Describe Yourself: Bargaiin shopper, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiff t from appleton, wi on Monday, May 28, 2012
    unusual fit. the rubber area that curves to fit your ankles hits me wrong and beats the snot out of my lateral ankle bones when i walk. the fabric of the top picks up every burr and snag if you're in any grasses. i ordered a size up for socks, and they're sized as expected, but seem narrow. no need to use the side zippers. plenty of room to add a cusioned insole.
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hope from Gold Beach Or on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    Like them so much got a pair for my partner
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.