Muck Boot Company Sparrow Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Prepared to take on rough weather in every season, Muck Boot Company's Sparrow rain boots keep your feet dry and cozy with waterproof rubber construction and BOA faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by NorthtoSouth from Encinitas, CA on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    We haven't tested these where it matters - in the rain - but that's what happens in an historic drought. My daughter says they are amazingly comfortable and she loves the look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Analyst from Northwest on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Great boots for muddy, slushy mornings. Easy to get on and take off. Comfortable to drive in, stylist enough to wear into the office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristabelle from Seattle on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I've come to realise after living in Seattle for 10 years that I need a new pair of rain boots every Fall. Just like I need two pair of flip flops every summer. These boots are cute and comfy. The faux Sherpa lining is soft and is a bonus when the weather gets chillier. They do not have the best traction, but are typical of rain boots. I will probably wear them the first time my kids visit a farm this Autumn for school. They are super cute and the right price, since I have never had rain boots last more than one year anyway, even if I buy the more expensive ones. These are a good bargain.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dalo from Holland, NY on Friday, August 31, 2012
    These boots are so comfortable and warm with the fur lining!! They are a great deal and would definatly recommend them to anyone!!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilstanggt from KY on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Very warm and comfy!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dry feet from Denver, CO on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I had to buy in pink, but am very happy with my purchase. Pink wasn't my first choice, but the color is actually quite fun. The shoes are durable and fit well. They have no arch support, which isn't a big deal to me, but may be to others. So many waterproof boots have tight calf fit. My calves are 15.5" circumference and these boots fit very well, especially with the addition of a sock. The faux fur liner is soft and comfy on the inside.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockOutPink from Rochester Hills, MI on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    I ordered these boots in pink to take with me on my Europe trip this winter – I couldn't believe what a good deal they were. I was really excited when they arrived with fast shipping and when I opened the box, I was horrified! Either these boots were sent to me used or they were extremely defective and didn't check them before sending them off to me. They had black scuff marks all over them and the bottom of the boots looked warn as well. After seeing how terrible they looked, I sent them back the same day and was very disappointed! I had to pay the return shipping, so all around, I am disappointed - this was my first order with Sierra Trading Post, after this, I am not sure I will place another order with them in the future. I am sure if the company would have actually checked the product/boots before sending them to me, they NEVER would have sent them to me in this condition!
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k-kay from Fresno,ca on Monday, July 9, 2012
    I was really disappointed that my boots never arrived! I think that items ordered from this company should have a tracking number. Now almost a month after I ordered the boots and still haven't received them, I find out that they are out of the color and size of the boots that i ordered!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy the "thrifty" shopper from Roxbury CT on Monday, July 9, 2012
    I JUST love Muck Boots and the durability they make in a boot! I have a barn and ALWAYS buy this brand!!! I bought these for rainy cold days! Stylish yet practical!! I LOVE them !!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Gardener from Rapid City, SD on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I use this product when I mow my lawn, apply weed killer, and clean up outside. I am sure I will use them when it rains and snows. They are comfortable, fit well, and do the task I want. The price was great.
    • Best Uses: Gardenyard work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.