Customer Reviews Of:
Muck Boot Company Wellie Ranch Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. With easy-to-clean, completely waterproof construction, breathable air mesh lining and a comfort range of sub-freezing to 85°F, Muck Boot Company's Wellie Ranch work boots take on tough chores in rough conditions.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.411764 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm Girl from Folsom, LA on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These boots are perfect for the wet, southern climate and conditions on the farm. They are a perfect height for the rainy days when I use with a rain suit. I ordered a 10 but wear a 9.5 and they are big, but I ordered to wear with heavy socks in the winter. This is a durable boot. Should last for many years. Sierra Trading had them at a great price! Thanks!!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kp from ann arbor mi on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    ordered size 11 for my husband who is normally a 10.5 and they fit fine.
    • Pros: Durable, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska Rural from Copper Center, AK on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    my feet were swimming in this boot and it was sliding out as I worked in them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Work
    • Cons: Heavy, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juicevicki from tulumne, ca on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    great delivery, fast. thanks!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NRGartist from New River Gorge, WV on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Very solid boot, one piece construction should make them last forever
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot loves horses from Dawsonville, Ga on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I ordered these boots in a womens 9 but received a mens 9. I decided that it would be hit or miss on getting the correct gender so I exchanged them for a size to fit my husband. Hope that it comes in the correct gender.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stew from Marin, CA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I got these for winery work, and they're comfortable all day on a cement floor, which is not true of other rubber boots. This might also be the first pair of boots I've bought in years that require an additional cushion insole.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veuvelover from MI on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I use the boots for walking in the wet woods, keeping my feet warm to bring in wood (they are easy to slip into) and just general wet weather protection. They seem a little wide (made for men's feet I'd say) so I do have to wear thick socks.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, outdoor work, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Functional, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wolf man from Washington, NC on Friday, September 21, 2012
    These boot are more rigid than your run of the mill rubber boots.
    The lining makes them very comfortable.
    Nice snug fit with thin cotton socks.
    Might be a tad warm in a hot weather environment. I worked in them all day two days in a row in upper 70 to low 80 degree weather and they were very comfortable.
    Very durable boot so far.
    Sole cleans out easily.
    Great value especially if your get the right E-coupon.
    • Best Uses: Barn work, Cold Weather, Mucking Around
    • Describe Yourself: Plain Old Me, Rather Be With Animals
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drstt from Po. PA on Friday, September 21, 2012
    good barn boots
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4