Customer Reviews Of:
Muck Boot Company Wellie Ranch Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. With easy-to-clean, completely waterproof construction, breathable air mesh lining and a comfort range of sub-freezing to 85°F, Muck Boot Company's Wellie Ranch work boots take on tough chores in rough conditions.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.411764 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by animal element from oliver springs, tn on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I bought these for my husband but all the boys including my self steal these boots any time we can. Mind you these are 4 sizes too big for me but that does not stop me from taking them daily, lol... If they had my size I would buy them in a heart beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot Collector from Grand Forks, BC, Canada on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Got these boots mainly for working in slushy weather & riding my ATV. They are warm in cold weather & just the right height for everything. I tried on the 8's in a store but they were a bit tight; the store was out of 9's, so I was SO HAPPY to see them here at Sierra. Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twistedbull from Michigan on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I haven't had a chance to use them much. I will use them to go sledding w the kids and to snow blow the driveway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale the Worker from Salem, OR on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Great work boots for cold wet weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.B. from New Hampshire on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Great boot.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old customer from Alabama on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Liked the price
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn/canyonhiker from Columbus, OH on Monday, October 29, 2012
    These boots are a quality product. Convenient slip-on styling with durable outsoles. Very easy to use for quick trips with the dog, or working outside for longer periods. Some say it is too narrow in the ankle, but I actually found that to be helpful - the boot stays on your foot and isn't a sloppy fit. Would recommend.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpottingJonah from Esparto, CA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These boots are fantastic! Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack of all trades from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Great for use during chores around the farm.The boots are very supportive and comfortable.Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, For Use In And Out Of Mud, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Diy Farmer
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChemChica from Michigan on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I ordered a men's size 11..they are the exact size as my foot, with no socks..need a larger size. I wear a size 12 womens' and usually wear a men's 10..so will exchange for men's 12.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4