Muck Boot Company’s 100% waterproof contstruction is yet another homage to the fact that not all boots are created equal. Thanks to Muck Boot Company’s self-insulating, waterproof CR-foam shell bootie, feet stay totally dry, warm and protected. A favorite for the working man and woman, as well as the home gardener, farmer, hunter and fishermen, Muck Boot Company is sure to have a waterproof boot to suit your needs. Whether you’re in the market for a camouflage hunting boot, waterproof hipper boots, or you need some comfortable, waterproof clogs for a morning o ... Learn more about Muck Boot Companyf weeding, Muck Boot Company has you covered. When temperatures drop, Muck Boot Company’s boots keep you covered with insulation and complete weatherproof exteriors, perfect for that mucky walk through parking lots and busy streets. No matter what the weather, Muck Boot Company is sure to suit your needs, and exceed your expectations. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 45 »
  • 11-20 of 441 reviews
  • Reviewed by Montana mom from Montana on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    I thought these were really cute and look to be well made. I'm typically a women's size 8 (equivalent of a girls 6) but these were at least one size too small, even without socks. I'm sad these have to go back
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Wisconsin on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    These are not girls shoes they are womens. A girls size 5 shoe is bigger than a womens. They would be cute and comfortable, but having a waterproof shoe is not much help if they are open in the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cb from Oregon on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I got these in pink for my daughter and she loves them. Just another excellent product from Muck boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover girl from Washington on Monday, October 27, 2014
    Quality, quality & quality. Fits snug, doesn't let the loose dirt in, & the only wet part is where the shoe isn't! My second pair & LOVE the color & fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Konabuck from Wisconsin on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I have very active boys who like to look for frogs and salamanders by the pond. I send them out with these shoes on after countless gymshoes have been soaked accidentally. My whole family wears the camp shoes or the boots for deeper excursions. Love the blue color on this one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TsAmma from Utah on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Love these gardening clogs. Very comfortable, but just a little too large. I usually wear a 10.5 or 11, but should have ordered a 10. Still happy though because I gave them to my daughter who wears an 11.5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mts of va from Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    It wasn't right for me. I wear a womans 6.5 and just an smig to short. Had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miselah from Florida on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I read another review that said these were women's size 4.5, not girls 4.5. I assumed she must be mistaken and she was not.
    I wear a women's size 6 so a girls 4.5 would fit me. Few people can wear a women's size 4.5 and that's what these are.
    These are great little muck shoes. They are very small. I gave them to a truly tiny friend and she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deb the nurse from ohio on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I have two pairs of these shoes and just love them. Easy to slip on and off they are awfully comfortable.
    I wear them as I work about my small farm digging holes, weeding, planting, you name it. If they get muddy
    they are easy to wash off. Nice cushioning too. You won't be disappointed with these and they were inexpensive.
    A great buy. Don't miss out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Mom from Missouri on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Fantastic price; really comfortable...looking forward to warm feet this winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 45 »
  • 11-20 of 441 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #