Muck Boot Company’s 100% waterproof contstruction is yet another homage to the fact that not all boots are created equal. Thanks to Muck Boot Company’s self-insulating, waterproof CR-foam shell bootie, feet stay totally dry, warm and protected. A favorite for the working man and woman, as well as the home gardener, farmer, hunter and fishermen, Muck Boot Company is sure to have a waterproof boot to suit your needs. Whether you’re in the market for a camouflage hunting boot, waterproof hipper boots, or you need some comfortable, waterproof clogs for a morning o ... Learn more about Muck Boot Companyf weeding, Muck Boot Company has you covered. When temperatures drop, Muck Boot Company’s boots keep you covered with insulation and complete weatherproof exteriors, perfect for that mucky walk through parking lots and busy streets. No matter what the weather, Muck Boot Company is sure to suit your needs, and exceed your expectations. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 44 »
  • 11-20 of 437 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Konabuck from Wisconsin on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I have very active boys who like to look for frogs and salamanders by the pond. I send them out with these shoes on after countless gymshoes have been soaked accidentally. My whole family wears the camp shoes or the boots for deeper excursions. Love the blue color on this one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TsAmma from Utah on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Love these gardening clogs. Very comfortable, but just a little too large. I usually wear a 10.5 or 11, but should have ordered a 10. Still happy though because I gave them to my daughter who wears an 11.5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mts of va from Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    It wasn't right for me. I wear a womans 6.5 and just an smig to short. Had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miselah from Florida on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I read another review that said these were women's size 4.5, not girls 4.5. I assumed she must be mistaken and she was not.
    I wear a women's size 6 so a girls 4.5 would fit me. Few people can wear a women's size 4.5 and that's what these are.
    These are great little muck shoes. They are very small. I gave them to a truly tiny friend and she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deb the nurse from ohio on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I have two pairs of these shoes and just love them. Easy to slip on and off they are awfully comfortable.
    I wear them as I work about my small farm digging holes, weeding, planting, you name it. If they get muddy
    they are easy to wash off. Nice cushioning too. You won't be disappointed with these and they were inexpensive.
    A great buy. Don't miss out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Mom from Missouri on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    Fantastic price; really comfortable...looking forward to warm feet this winter.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Colorado on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    These were posted under girls, but that will mislead you as to the sizing. I wear a women's 6, and often buy kid's sandals/sport shoes because I can get a really good product cheaper. A youth 5 is generally a little big on me. I ordered a 5 in these and was surprised to find them small, but that is because they are a WOMEN'S 5 -5 1/2, not girls/youth sizing at all. That said, they are great shoes - just be aware that they are smaller (about 3/4's of a size) than the listing would indicate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenicat from ohio on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tucson Kimberlyn from Arizona on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    I think these are great boots, functional and well-made. My problem is with the advice to order a size down if you're a half-size. I wear a 10.5 normally, but this size is hard to find. STP's website said to order down, so I ordered a 10. Now we're about to leave on a big trip to AK and I need boots that work and my toes are cramped in the 10s with wool socks on, and I have to either scramble to find new boots (impossible in Tucson in July), or wear boots that cramp my toes. Bummed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ML from Nj on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    Have worn this company's boots for many years. They last and last, no matter which type of theirs you buy. Great product
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 44 »
  • 11-20 of 437 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;