• Muck Boot Company Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 42 ... 45
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LVD from Ann Arbor, MI on Monday, May 16, 2011
    I keep these 'Mucks' right by the back garage door,,,easy in & out for the garden. Good cushioning, keep your feet dry, durable for shoveling.
    Yet, my feet have bad bunions and the clogs are bit too narrow, so I do have some pain when wearing these. But I still wear them as they are the best for yard work and easy to clean with a removable sole and breathable lining.
    • Best Uses: Garden, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Too narrow for bunions
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayakwill from WA STATE on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    I use these for wet tractor and barn work they work well
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie P from Wunghnu Victoria Australia on Monday, May 9, 2011
    Carry them in the motor home to use when it is to wet to use runners
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Nothing like them here, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by jill of all trades from Lansing, MI on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    These are the best 'work' shoes I've had. My life includes gardening, doing pottery & glazing, and farm chores... all of which are messy, so my shoes need to be left at the door of the house. The short boots slip on and off very easily, with less effort than any taller boots I've had. These rubber shoes fit really well, and do not fatigue me, even after wearing them full days. In fact, I prefer to wear these rather than my 'casual' shoes, because they are so comfortable. I wanted to purchase another pair for my husband, because he keeps 'stealing' them (he thinks they are great too) but they don't have our size now. I'm going to try the clogs now (the colored flowered ones.. my husband won't be tempted to wear those!)
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Perfect for barn work, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tacdavis from Plato, MO on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    Being a "Muck" boot/shoe I expected these shoes to being indefinately durable. However after only a couple of days of wear the fabric/ elastic part started cracking on the surface. I wear these pretty hard around our mini farm, but even so, I expected better durability from a name like MUCK. I do not know if the cracking will effect their performance or not. So far they still work fine, but they don't look as nice.This is not a big deal for me, but might be a consideration for someone else buying the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Farm and yard work
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island dancer from Outer Banks, NC on Friday, April 22, 2011
    fit well, stay on feet, rugged, easy to get into and out of.
    • Best Uses: Gardening yard work, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Feet get a little sweaty
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Boght Corners, NY on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    Great company, great fit...very comfortable right out of the bag!
    • Best Uses: Where else but the garden
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm girl from michigan on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    easy care
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Prissy from Napa, CA on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    I am a little over five foot tall and am full figured with very large calves to the point that I have trouble finding rain/mud boots that fit me and these boots fit me perfectly in the calf to the point I bought a second pair. They are extra warm and I could not ask for a better quality boot at an unbeatable price in this site. I have nine horses on five acres so I am working in concentrated horse manure and horse urine and they have held up remarkable well so far.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Horse manure, In garden, In wetmanure conditions, Wet weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Fat calves, Full figured, Short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfortable and warm, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prissy from The Wine Country of California on Saturday, April 9, 2011
    I have thick calves and these boots fit me perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Have working horse ranch
    • Describe Yourself: Country girl
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 42 ... 45
;