Back in the days when cowboys traveled the long, dusty cattle trails, they used tough latigo leather and canvas to keep their possessions protected from the hazards of the trail. Mulholland Brothers uses similarly robust leather and canvas to produce luggage and accessories reminiscent of this bygone era. Each bag is handmade by skilled artisans, using hides cured with vegetable extracts and solid brass clasps, buckles and snaps. Today's baggage transport systems may not be quite as rugged as the Chisolm Trail, but they still demand rugged durability from luggage. Stylish leather bags from Mul ... Learn more about Mulhollandholland Brothers not only hold up to the journey, but acquire an agreeably dusty patina over time. You’ll look like a seasoned traveler with a taste for the finest leather money can buy carrying luggage and accessories from Mulholland Brothers. ... Less
Average Rating based on 289 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 29 »
  • 11-20 of 289 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill D from Michigan on Monday, October 8, 2012
    A nice wallet as a replacement for one I have had for years.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Nice Look, Slim Feel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thorsavage from Illinois on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    This is clearly a high quality briefcase, but the color is not as pleasing in real life, it has a more yellow hue to it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thorsavage from Illinois on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    It's bulkier than expected, and the window portion is permanently attached and cannot be taken out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thorsavage from Illinois on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    It's very nice, but smaller than it should be to get a 5-star rating and to be most useful.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Millmont, PA on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    This is a good looking and well made wallet. The inside credit card slots are covered by a handy and easily accessable flap which prevents the cards from falling out. Four thumps up.
    • Best Uses: Everything A Wallet Does
    • Pros: Compact, Good Leather, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick from Denver, CO on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    This is a very stylish, high-volume briefcase. It was gift for my girlfriend when she started commuting to her new job as a professor. She also works at a law firm, so needed something that could carry a laptop, course materials, legal docs, a comfortable pair of shoes etc. Other wheeled briefcases were too small, and less stylish. The only problem so far is that the width, while great for interior room, makes the case a little awkward when traveling on the bus.
    • Best Uses: Daily Commuting, Staying Organized
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Adequate Capacity, Attractive Design, Quality Construction, Secure Design, Well Organized Inside
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Fabulous bag which matches all of my other mulholland luggage. Really polished looking set. This one is completely open at the top so it needs to be kept upright all the time. No valuables can go in it.
    • Best Uses: Carrying Books And Files
    • Cons: Heavy To Begin With
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawyour from Cleveland GA. on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Nuff Said...Ain't a Harvard Education Great!
    • Best Uses: TravelWhat Else
    • Cons: Length of Handle Color
    • Pros: Quality Price Design Ease
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from McLean , Virginia on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    Everyone I have given this to as a gift wants to know where I got it and how they can get more.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MR3 from SEATTLE, WA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I have various Mullholland change base desk trays such as this one, at my home, at my office. i love these things as a caddy to empty my pockets into whereever i go and stay a while. these trays give your office or home a distinctly cool look, and more leather goods never hurt an office or bedroom. The trays come in all sorts of colors, i just wish they came in super large sizes.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Office
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 29 »
  • 11-20 of 289 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;