• Mulholland Reviews

Back in the days when cowboys traveled the long, dusty cattle trails, they used tough latigo leather and canvas to keep their possessions protected from the hazards of the trail. Mulholland Brothers uses similarly robust leather and canvas to produce luggage and accessories reminiscent of this bygone era. Each bag is handmade by skilled artisans, using hides cured with vegetable extracts and solid brass clasps, buckles and snaps. Today's baggage transport systems may not be quite as rugged as the Chisolm Trail, but they still demand rugged durability from luggage. Stylish leather bags from Mul ... Learn more about Mulhollandholland Brothers not only hold up to the journey, but acquire an agreeably dusty patina over time. You’ll look like a seasoned traveler with a taste for the finest leather money can buy carrying luggage and accessories from Mulholland Brothers. ... Less
Average Rating based on 289 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29
  • 281-289 of 289 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheer Mom from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, December 11, 2007
    The slim style makes it comfortable to carry in a back pocket and a suit jacket.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use, Formal Events
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Slim
  • Reviewed by nk from Atlanta on Wednesday, December 05, 2007
    I probably wouldn't have purchased this item had I seen it in a store before buying it. The way the user folds up the sides of the item feels flimsy. I suppose it does its job well enough, though.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, High-end Shopper
  • Reviewed by Alex from Boxborough, MA on Wednesday, December 05, 2007
    Very well made, lots of storage. Carries 2 suits well without much wrinkling. Would definitely buy again.
    • Best Uses: Business Trips
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Reviewed by robster from Texas! of course. on Tuesday, November 20, 2007
    i use this bag everyday as a briefcase. I get compliments regularly on it.

    The quality is top notch - that's saying alot since this is actually manufactured in China.

    the leather smells wonderful. great size for a laptop.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Reviewed by Lawyer from Southeast on Tuesday, November 06, 2007
    great casual briefcase and carry-on. Get many compliments on the looks. Looks better after some use.
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, High Quality
  • Reviewed by Eric the shopper from Carmel, IN on Tuesday, September 25, 2007
    Great bag. I received as a gift and have given others since.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Reviewed by Eric the shopper from Carmel, IN on Tuesday, September 18, 2007
    High quality, but looks dirty quickly
    • Best Uses: Business Trips
    • Cons: Gets marked-up easily, Looks dirty quickly
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cparalph from Portland, Oregon on Thursday, September 13, 2007
    I got this bag because I have been using a Mullholland Brothers Angler bag as my briefcase since 1998 and it has held up amazingly well and is still in very good condition. Because of my experience with the Angler I wanted to get another Mullholland product to replace a failing cordura midsize bag.

    It is expensive but you get what you pay for.
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Cost
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Classy Look and Feel, Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality, Very Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wild bill from mattoon il on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    this is a gift people need but would not purchase for themselves. Neet place to put keys, change, or wallet(all in one place)Should last
    • Best Uses: bedroom table, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Assemble, need to bend the corners
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29
  • 281-289 of 289 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;