• Mulholland Reviews

Back in the days when cowboys traveled the long, dusty cattle trails, they used tough latigo leather and canvas to keep their possessions protected from the hazards of the trail. Mulholland Brothers uses similarly robust leather and canvas to produce luggage and accessories reminiscent of this bygone era. Each bag is handmade by skilled artisans, using hides cured with vegetable extracts and solid brass clasps, buckles and snaps. Today's baggage transport systems may not be quite as rugged as the Chisolm Trail, but they still demand rugged durability from luggage. Stylish leather bags from Mul ... Learn more about Mulhollandholland Brothers not only hold up to the journey, but acquire an agreeably dusty patina over time. You’ll look like a seasoned traveler with a taste for the finest leather money can buy carrying luggage and accessories from Mulholland Brothers. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 30 »
  • 21-30 of 292 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawyour from Cleveland GA. on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Nuff Said...Ain't a Harvard Education Great!
    • Best Uses: TravelWhat Else
    • Cons: Length of Handle Color
    • Pros: Quality Price Design Ease
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from McLean , Virginia on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    Everyone I have given this to as a gift wants to know where I got it and how they can get more.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MR3 from SEATTLE, WA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I have various Mullholland change base desk trays such as this one, at my home, at my office. i love these things as a caddy to empty my pockets into whereever i go and stay a while. these trays give your office or home a distinctly cool look, and more leather goods never hurt an office or bedroom. The trays come in all sorts of colors, i just wish they came in super large sizes.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Office
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from McLean, Virginia on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Everyone I have given this to as a gift has raved about it. Very classy and high quality.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Office
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommala from Fort Worth, TX on Monday, June 20, 2011
    This is a perfect,compact holder for coins, keys, watches, etc. on dresser or desk or near the front door. The quality of the handsome leather & the overall workmanship are extremely impressive. Medium brown color looks "high end" & doesn't show dust like darker shades would. This should last
    for a lifetime.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Entry Console, Gifts, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, High Quality, Very useful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronin from Atlanta on Sunday, May 08, 2011
    I'd hoped to use this bag as a replacement for another leather suit bag that I've carried for more than 30 years. And while this bag is great-looking, I think that it is not quite as useful as the old one in the sense that carrying capacity is pretty limited (old bag had a dual-fastened flapped pouch on the outside of the bag rather than an internal nylon pouch with this one.) This one seems best for short 1-2 day trips where carrying a suit rather than wearing it while traveling is desirable.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Identify, High Quality, Stylish
    • Travel Frequency: 11-19 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjblue from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    Very Good for short overnight business trips. Would not work for long trip.
    • Best Uses: Overnight business trips, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Business Traveler
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bimini Twist from Virginia on Monday, February 07, 2011
    As mentioned by other purchasers, this is a great looking piece of luggage. The leather is thick and the stitching is tight. There is no question that this will last through many years of heavy traveling.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
  • Reviewed by Hunting Fool from Charleston, SC on Saturday, January 22, 2011
    Most of my work is casual, but when I have to pack a suit, jacket, etc, this is my go to bag. The real con: it makes the rest of my luggage look shabby.
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by indie from seattle on Monday, January 03, 2011
    A perfect thing to put keys and changes down in.
    • Best Uses: Gifts
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 30 »
  • 21-30 of 292 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;