Munro American Andrea Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. An elegant, satin-look finish on the criss-cross elastic straps ensures Munro American's Andrea Mary Jane shoes exude a certain level of class, helped along by unique finishes on the smooth leather upper.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Reviewed by KDs Mom from California on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I'd bought these in black and liked them so much I ordered them in other colors. One of the new pair was just fine. The other rubbed my heel in a scratchy way and I will have to return that pair.
  • Reviewed by KDs Mom from California on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    It is not often I can find shoes in my size (4 or 4.5.) I bought these in the plain black leather and have already worn them several times. The low heel is still high enough to wear at nice events. And they are really comfortable as well as good looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Bee from Ventura on Friday, May 04, 2012
    I wore these all day...right out of box. I got a lot of compliments on the silver-grey color. Worth every dime.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kai-Di from Cary, NC on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I like the style and the quality! I can wear it to do errands, church or travel.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Would love to be able to wear 3 in. heel from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I have worn Munro shoes for years. Many of the styles are the most comfortable shoes one can wear without wearing some of the boxy ugly shoes around.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, If you need comfort, Office
    • Cons: Not stylish enough
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Munro shoes comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Munro fan from NYC on Monday, March 12, 2012
    durable and stylish HOWEVER the foot last in W and even WW will never be suitable for a wide foot - not shaped for width. ordering up will not correct this. STP must be aware of returns for this reason and should note on the description. paid shipping and had to return 3 pairs in different sizes & colors. good for narrow width feet only!
    • Best Uses: Dress Up or Down
    • Cons: Narrow only
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Wide width
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Good for narrows, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nettie from St. Cloud, MN on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    I have spent $26 to have shoes mailed to me and returned and nothing to show. The two Munro pairs I ordered were both extremely narrow. I have worn a 6M without fail for over 30 years. The 6M felt like a 6AAA.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual lifestyle from Ft. Worth Tx on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    I will keep these shoes since it is impossible to find truly narrow shoes anymore. The heels are too wide so I will use heel inserts for a better fit.
    • Best Uses: Good for dress and casual
    • Cons: Too wide in heels
    • Pros: versatile shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luckyjt from San Francisco, CA on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I can't wear high heels: This shoe, though almost flat, is a good stand-in for dressy high heeled shoes.
    • Best Uses: Dressy or Casual Occasion
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable Shoe, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swim Mom from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    American made shoes, excellent quality and comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Work weddings
    • Cons: One shoe is too slim
    • Pros: Good Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.