Munro American Carrie Penny Loafer Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Glove-soft kid leather lends luxe appeal to Munro American's Carrie loafer shoes, a low-riding penny style with exotic forefoot inset -- in your choice of leopard or croc, depending on the color.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Granny from Texas on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    This is an attractive shoe. It does seem a little on the narrow side but my foot is also on the narrow side so it works for me. And with the clearance price it was a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anon from cal on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    as stated by other reviewers, the toe box is a bit tight. sizing of this shoe is also a bit short. the first time around, on ordering the size that i normally wear with most brands, there was very little space between the tip of the big toe & the front of this munro shoe. sent it back in exchange for half size larger, which fit very nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polly Prissypants from Jacksonvill, FL on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I'm a fairly standard 5.5-6B and comfortably wear a Munro 6B in another style. Not these. As another reviewer mentioned, the toe box is tight on these, though the rest of the shoe is comfortable, even a little loose. I'd be more disappointed if the shoes were more exciting to look at. If they fit you, they'd be a nice solid shoe. Good luck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just j from Penna. on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    nicely made shoe which I had ordered before and returned as in my regular size of 12 N it was too tight. Ordered again in the12 B and it is doable for casual little on the sloppy fit wearing. Nice looking shoe.
  • Reviewed by Downeast shopper from Maine on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I purchased the black loafer with leopard print. They are so comfortable and the leather is like butter. I love the fact that they are made in the USA! Munro loafers were featured at Nordstrom for $100 more than what I paid for them!
  • Reviewed by Mermagic from Florida on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    These shoes are very comfortable. True to size. This is my favorite brand of shoes for comfort and style. I also appreciate and believe that we have to support products made in America.
  • Reviewed by Happy feet from Arizona on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Bought these shoes to go with a pair of subdued leopard-print pants. Wore this outfit yesterday and the shoes looked great and were very comfortable. Had the shoes on for about six hours. I ordered them in a half-size larger than my regular shoe size. They run narrow but I don't have a wide foot, so the larger size works for me. I am happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Ann from Connecticut on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    If you order these shoes in your size than expect to wear them with no socks or a pantyhose layer at most. They are also very tight across the top - right where the "penny band" crosses the shoe. On the plus side they are extremely well made and very attractive.
  • Reviewed by Major the shopper from North dakota on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    These shoes are very well made. I found they run about half a size small so had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Ms. G from Connecticut on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Shoes are pretty tough to order online. Ordered a size larger & wider based on reviews & they were way to big. I sent them back. Hope more sizes come back in stock, I'll keep trying. Love the brand. They looked really well made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #