Munro American Cassie Mules - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Munro American's Cassie mules break up their smooth leather landscape with an asymmetrical elastic insert and patterned toe.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Maryland on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    They are a little on the narrow side, but other than that the shoes look great and are very soft and comfortable. I would recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MME from WI on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I do not have a wide foot by any means and these were tight!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terrier lover from Ky on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Had to return them. Didn't fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pippa411 from Maryland Eastern Shore on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Love these shoes. I ordered SS and should have Slim - my bad because they are so beautiful. Am deciding whether to have them stretched or return but they don't have the size I will require. They are really beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wee Willie from Sardis, Ms. on Saturday, August 04, 2012
    Delivery just as promised.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sliverfoot from Seattle on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    They are more comfortable than most shoes,for me. I seldom if ever find footwear narrow enough. The instep is tight and a bit stiff, but will loosen with "break in" time. If not, I'll have a shoemaker stretch that one spot.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, With slacks or jeans
    • Cons: A bit tight instep, Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, I have 4A feet, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vera T from Jonesborough,TN on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I bought my first pair of Munro shoes from STP a few years ago and immediately loved them. I wear a 7.5 N and it's hard to find narrow sizes in styles that are modern yet comfortable. I ordered this style in both the black and saddle color. The brown pair fits like a glove; the black pair seems slightly shorter than the other pair, but not enough to send them back. The quality of the shoe is excellent and I look forward to wearing them with jeans, slacks, and skirts. I've ordered several pairs of Munro shoes from STP in the past and have never been disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt. Lover from Peru, VT on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    Munro is a beautifully made american shoe with style.. You can't beat the prices they're offered at through Sierra, it's a steal
    • Pros: Beautiful Leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mothcatcher from Houston, Texas on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    Well made, attractive shoes that can be worn with casual dress or dressy. The fit is true to size.
    • Pros: Are confortable, Comes in narrow sizes and
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Arlington, Texas on Friday, December 02, 2011
    Bought this shoe the first time in my regular size of 8N. I realized it ran a tad short though I could still wear it so when I ordered a second pair in a different color I got 8.5 N and it is perfect. I'd buy it in another color if it was available.
    • Best Uses: Great shoe with pants
    • Cons: Runs short
    • Pros: Love this shoe
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.