Customer Reviews Of:
Munro American Chloe Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Eye-catching leather straps intersect in Munro American's Chloe sandals, complete with an intricate beaded disc over the instep for a rich, exotic appeal.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.433333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Utah on Monday, August 17, 2015
    True to size. It really was a 6N. Nice metallic look and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil the Librarian from Kansas on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I liked the looks of these shoes but they ran small. I normally wear a size 7 1/2 but ordered an 8. They were still too small and the strap rubbed my little toe and was uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by firegal2539 from Dallas Texas on Friday, May 15, 2015
    I have two pairs of the Munro American Chloe sandals, the pink and the gun metal. Munro makes the most comfortable shoes. They are an american made product and are very well made. These are comfortable and can go dressy and casual, whatever I want to do. They have about 1" heel. Munro shoes always have to be ordered a 1/2 size larger, because they run narrow and tight. I love that they don't flip, flop and slip off my feet. The pink pair I have had for two years and they are as beautiful as the day they arrived at my door. The straps do not cut into my foot at all. I love them. Thank you STP for selling a quality product at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThreeEFFS from Spring on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    The slippers is beautiful but the straps are not strong. The edge is already looking as if it's worn for a long time.the fit is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Piesncakes from Wisconsin on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Nice sandals. Not a lot of Wow factor, but definitely a good everyday sandal, from casual to dress. I wish they were sexier, but the fit and quality are good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz, careful shopper from Maryland on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    These were the 4th pair of Munro sandals I have purchased (the third from STP), and the prior sandals have been very comfortable. I knew from experience to order a half size up from other brands. These sandals were the correct size but the right one cut into the side of my big toe, so I returned them. I think the design did not suit my particular feet, so I do not want to give them a bad rating as they are most attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Bird from Illinois on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    Needed something very comfortable- I'm on my feet all day; therefore i ordered these sandals-had good reviews. Initially ordered size 8-ran small-sent back and ordered 8 1/2. Still too small and also runs narrow. Pretty but ended up giving to my daughter. Needless to say can't give a review on the overall comfort of sandals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue D from Mn on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I have the red and now the pink. Very comfortable and fit me well. I usually order 6 1/2 in sandals, but I know Munro runs a bit narrow and small, so I ordered a 7 and they are perfect.
  • Reviewed by jackien from New Zealand on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I purchased these for a 2 month trip through Asia. When they arrived I thought they looked a bit delicate but I wore them straight out of the box, everyday and walked hours each day. Buying another pair for my next trip
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from Missouri on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The first pair I received were defective -- the small piece of elastic on the side strap of one shoe was about 1/4" wide, while on the other shoe it was more like 1", which of course made them not fit properly. I did the online return thing, and I got the new pair in just a couple of days (plus I had 10 days to find a UPS location to send back the defective pair -- a good thing, as I live in a small town where UPS boxes are NOT on every street corner). This was a very easy and cost-free way to do a return, so I commend STP for that. A lot better than charging me once or twice for shipping on an item that was clearly defective!

    I am very happy with the new pair. I got regular width, although I am between a regular and narrow. These are a good fit, so they may run a bit on the narrow side for most. They were comfortable right out of the box, wore them all day with no issues, which is suprising since leather straps tend to mean some break-in time. I worried that the medallion might look a little cheap, but it's fairly sedate, so no worries. Footbed is nice and soft, suede-ish material. There isn't a lot of cushion, but I can't feel the cracks in the sidewalk or anything. Also, they have flexible soles and are fairly quiet. They don't have the slap-slap noise of flip-flops, and the hard rubber sole has enough give that they don't clack down a hallway on a hard floor.

    A nice-looking, comfortable sandal.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3