Munro American Felicia Sport Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Made right here in the USA, Munro American's Felicia sport clogs set out to help tackle your busy schedule with their sporty good looks, flexible upper, and shock-absorbing heel for improved comfort.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by Judy from philly on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    I really like these shoes, I have two pair in black. Two warnings about the black style--the dye transfers onto your foot slightly and the cloth liner detatches from the shoe after a few wears. I use a shoe liner to take care of both problems.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Punkie from Reno,NV on Sunday, April 8, 2012
    Everyday
    Great fit style
    None
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot from Aurora, Colorado on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    I have gotten these shoes in different colors and just love them. They fit me as few others. Munro shoes are great if you need a comfortable, low-heel shoe.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petite girl from Ada, MI on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    This is the second pair of Munro shoes I have ordered. Neither fit well. Neither can be worn comfortably. The brand seems out of sync with other brands sizing.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twinkle from Salt Lake City UT on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Shoe is very comfortable, true to size. Haven't worn them much but bought them for summer. Looks great and feels great so far!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gee gee from Houston, TX on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Easy to slip on. Comfortable and stylish
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by malg from San Diego, CA on Friday, March 23, 2012
    I purchased these shoes in black to wear to work with dress slacks. They are a good looking, well made shoe. Initially they felt a bit snug and stiff at the back, however it took only a few minutes walking around the house in them and they were perfectly comfortable. As always, this brand is exceptional. They are stylish, well made, comfortable AND at Sierra they are extremely well priced.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heatherface from Boston, MA on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    I always look for casual upscale shoes for jeans.
    I'm not a sneaker person SO, being that this shoe is patent leather and comfy and a great casual look, couldn't resist. Extremely satisfied w/the quality and price....can't be beat!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Patent Leather-Great Look, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great Look, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marsha the traveler from Scottsdale, AZ on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Bought these shoes for Argentina sight seeing. Met my standards in every way
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Siggy from Manorville, New York on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Exceptionally comfortable shoe,
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.