Munro American Lauren Loafer Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Moisture-wicking Dri-Lex® lining, a cushioned insole and a leather upper with tonal zigzag stitching make Munro American's Lauren loafer shoes perfect for long days at work.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from seattle on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    a quality made shoe -- and made in America! can't beat that. I love Munro's and they are one of the few manufacturers that make a shoe in my size (4). I love them --
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Copper's Mom from Southern California on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    The shoes are very good quality. I couldn't wear them because they were too narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by F from Boise, Id on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Good looking, nice and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by inish from Dubuque, IA on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    I wear these shoes everyday - day and evenings
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Most comfortable shoe, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hummingdird from VA on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    I like the classic style. The shoes were slightly tight when I wore them but the leather loosened later on. Now the are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Verito from SANTIAGO DE CHILE on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I use: offcie, going out. It's made with good leather, i little narrow. I recond this brand to every body.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by VERITO from SANTIAGO DE CHILE on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I USE TO BUY MUNRO AMERICAN SHOES, MAINLY TO GO WORK, THEY ARE VERY CONFORTABLES.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zencastle from Australia on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    Well made shoes, very stylish. As described! I have not worn it for that long so I really cannot comment if it will last or be okay in wet weather. So far so good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Looks good, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sho from Arizona on Monday, March 12, 2012
    This is the second pair of these shoes I have purchased. I bought the first pair several years ago and they are still comfortable and look good. These are always my first choice to wear if they coordinate with my clothes. They are the most comfortable shoes I own.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Dress Up or Down, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Lu from Johnson City, TN on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I have had both of my knees replaced and comfortable, supportive shoes are a must. I can be on my feet all day and my knees and legs don't bother me. I have these shoes in two colors. Would recommend them to anyone who needs comfort but desires style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Wonderful with slacks
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Can wear all day, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, So very comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.