Munro American Leather Isabel Shoes - Mary Janes, High Heels (For Women)

Closeouts. Mary Jane heads to the office in Munro American's Isabel Mary Jane high heel shoes, fashionably infused with brogued detail around the toe and heel.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryJane from Arkansas on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    It is a classic Mary Jane shoe that is comfortable, and with STP it is reasonably priced. The shoe is great for work attire.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from Colorado on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Love the look of these shoes. A little narrow for my feet, but not so uncomfortable to return. The shape of the heel is perfect for those of us who want a little height without teetering!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul the Blacksmith from NC on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I bought these for my wife. She asked me to go up one half size in hopes that they would fit, but they were still too tight. They would work for narrow feet,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julie from Seattle on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    These are going back. They're super comfy but the shape just doesn't seem right- I wish the toe was more rounded and less pointy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules D-E from N.C. on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Lovely shoes. Just no arch support which is an absolute necessity for me. Sadly, I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Maggie from Massachusetts on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Mind you, I have taken advantage of the DealSavers that provide me with extra discounts, but I was able to buy these shoes at Sierra Trading Post at a great price. I find Munro shoes to be very comfortable and I am not unhappy that most are made in the United States. These will be so useful to me (I teach, stand on my feet a lot, and need comfortable professional shoes) that I bought two pair (bought one pair, wore it, and then sought out another pair).
  • Reviewed by busy mom of two from Virginia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    These shoes are comfortable and fit my foot perfectly. I usually end up "walking out" of heels, but the little mary jane strap and the shape of the shoe hold my foot in perfectly. I usually wear either a size 7 1/2 or 8, depending on shoe. The 8 fit me perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Michael from Maryland on Friday, February 28, 2014
    My wife was interested in these shoes. While she said that Munro American has narrow toe bed issues, she gave them a try anyway. The price was tempting and they are very stylish. Of course, they were too narrow in the toes even with a larger size. Why do so many shoes have the same type of issue anymore? I awarded a second star for good customer service.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Denver on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Love these shoes. Wore them all day today with no discomfort. They are also refined enough to wear with a skirt but also work well with slacks.
  • Reviewed by marilu from ohio on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I have this shoe in gray leather, when I saw the opportunity to get them in brown, I immediately placed my order. My 2 feet are no longer the same size so finding dress shoes that are comfortable is a real challenge. I find the Munro shoes to be my best bet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.