Munro American Meg Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Munro American dressed up the Meg pumps with a pretty leather bow and a conservative, sculpted heel, perfectly fashioned to give your look that Jackie-O-inspired appeal.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Illinois on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    The shoe is a little tight because of the pad . The looks and classic design; I love . Great color . Heel height is okay; I would prefer maybe 1/2 " higher.
  • Reviewed by Traveler, teacher, horse owner from Rhode Island on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    The 12AA ran true to size. They look cute and the heel height is fine for many hours on my feet.
  • Reviewed by Soccer Mom from upstate New York on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    Very thoughtfully constructed. Very clean design. Does run a little snug. I like the very low heel, yet does not look shapeless as a flat does.
  • Reviewed by Opera Singer/Mommy from Pennsylvania on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I like these shoes a lot. It's hard for me to find shoes that aren't too wide and gaping at the midsole. These are a perfect fit. I'm still breaking them in, but I can tell that when the leather and I get to know each other better we'll be good friends. The medium width seems to run a bit narrow, which actually works great for me--they're narrow, but not too narrow. Very pretty with a shift dress.
  • Reviewed by Gary's Girl from Rochester NH on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I have found it so hard to find blue shoes, so I was happy to find these on STP. I am a 5 1/2 or 6 so I was a bit nervous about the size. I ordered a 6M and wore the shoes the day after they arrived.....all day. I am a bargain hunter and generally would not have paid as much for a pair of shoes, but made the exception because they are made in the USA. I am very satisfied with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by Linda from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I generally wear an 8 but sometimes 7 1/2. My feet are fairly normal width and sometimes I can even wear a narrow. The 8 M is far too tight for me. The length of the shoe might have worked but the toe area is REALLY tight. Otherwise it appears to be a nice shoe although there isn't a lot of cushioning. I wanted to buy USA made, but unfortunately it didn't work out.
  • Reviewed by Guitarpatty from New Jersey on Friday, July 05, 2013
    I was fortunate to try my first pair of "Meg" pumps in a store. I would ordinarily wear a 9 narrow or a 8.5 medium. In Meg, I wear a 9 medium. They are extremely comfortable. I am a nurse executive and on my feet most of the day. These shoes are perfect. I got spare pairs of navy and black pumps; unfortunately the bone are sold out.
    I hope Munro brings the style back.
  • Reviewed by KD's Mom from CA on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I bought these shoes for a summer wedding. Thanks to previous reviews, I ordered a half-size up and they fit. My usual size would have been way too tight, and I might have been okay a whole size up from my usual 4M.
    They are very pretty and arrived with the bow protected with extra tissue paper. The heel is low -- but high enough to look dressy and perfect for an outdoor wedding where narrow heels would not work in the grassy surroundings.
  • Reviewed by Sooty Shearwater from Seattle on Friday, May 17, 2013
    These are nice shoes but when I got them and tried them on, they were far too tight. In future, I will need to try them on before buying. Returned them.
  • Reviewed by Nancy the practical from Texas on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Beautiful low heel pumps, had to send them back because the narrow width was too narrow. A first for me, so I plan to buy them in a medium width, when they come back in stock.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.