Munro American Renee Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A smooth leather upper with seam details at the vamp and toe makes Munro American's Renee clogs a sleek, versatile addition to your wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Susan from Colorado on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    Munro American shoes are the most comfortable shoe you will ever wear. You can wear this clog all day long and your feet will NOT ever hurt at the end of the day. You will not find a better shoe out there. I will not buy any other brand of shoe and have not purchased any other brand for the past 14 years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by candyandbambi from CA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    very well made and comfortable yet you can wear most of occasion. I bought this shoes for myself before and I bought again as gift since I like it a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel the shoe collector from Michigan on Monday, August 20, 2012
    In most shoes I am a 5 1/2, although it's a tough size to find so I often buy a 6 and count on a little extra room. I bought a 6M in these and they have a snug fit. I have 2 other pairs from Monroe that are the same exact style, and they've all stretched in width. I bought one pair in a 6W and now I have to wear thicker socks with it, so this time I stuck with the Medium width. These shoes can be paired with jeans or dress pants. They also have good traction, so you can wear them in the winter with dress clothes and not worry about slippery parking lots!
    • Best Uses: Dress Up Or Down, Everyday, Teachers
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cool color, Good Cushioning, Stable, Sturdy design, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Kathy the walker in PA from Forty Fort, PA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I love these red clogs! I get so many compliments whenever I wear them. They are comfortable and very well made.
    • Pros: Comfort stylish cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buggirl from Slidell, LA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    The red shoes really look great - I got a lot of compliments at my workshop! Wore them all day & evening when we went out.
    • Best Uses: play, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dressy or casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from ozark , mo. on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    slacks, jeans, dress, whatever you desire.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by candyandbambi from los angeles, ca on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    very comfortable and fits well. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lwn from seattle on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    comfortable great wearing shoes -- made in the USA - doesn't get any better than this -- and oh yeah -- in my hard to fit size!!
    • Pros: Great shoes great saving
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doxens from PA on Monday, January 16, 2012
    Love the red. Makes any outfit pop! Great with slacks, leggings, skirts, casual dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    Sleek and stylish, fit exceptionally well. These look great with pants or skirts. And they are US-made! Another winner from Munro!
    • Best Uses: Business attire, Travel, wear to work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Quality materials, Stylish, Well-built
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.