Munro American Samantha Stretch Boots - Tall (For Women)

Closeouts. Stretchy, calf-hugging microfiber gives Munro American's Samantha tall boots plenty of visual appeal, with built-in comforts and a just-right heel for walking just about anywhere.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 4.177777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from NV on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    This boots is awesome, very comfortable the moment I put my feet on it. My job is standing over 8 hrs and did not feel any pain or discomfort from this boots.
    I used this with my black skirt..goes well and get a lot of compliment.
    The other style I bought like this was a leather and goes well with my trouser for work eveyday. It keeps my feet warm on a winter and not being tired.
    I like shopping to Sierra Trading Post, you get a great dealof discount, good quality and comfort on these items. I would say with in two months I bought seven (7) pairs of shoes (boots and sneakers). Thank you STP :)
  • Reviewed by lbskis from NY NY on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Comfy, stylish and the stretch is perfect. Don't have big calves but muscular from running and fit great.
  • Reviewed by Song from Dallas on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    this is the best boot I even bought!
  • Reviewed by Ray from DE on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    For Asian girl, the M size is too small.
  • Reviewed by Grandma Linda from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I was VERY excited to find a pair of boots that look dressy in my size 6 XW. They are as described- stretchy, black microfiber suede. The heel is an attractive height for pants or skirts. The problem came when I tried to wear them for more than 15 minutes. I do have a high instep and these were too tight for comfort across the instep and through the ankles. Good fit for my calves and nice length. I regret that i must return these.
  • Reviewed by Lime from Gatineau, Quebec on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    Although the boot is beautiful it squeezes my feet to discomfort.
    It is quite strange considering I have narrow feet. I won't be returning
    The boots and hope that they will stretch on my feet.
  • Reviewed by Nutragirl1 from New York on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Great comfort and I love the soft parts, they are 3 or 4 times the price at Neiman marcus but this is the style from a few years ago. Very comfortable to walk in.
  • Reviewed by Hboots from Arkansas on Monday, December 30, 2013
    These boots fit true to size. Comfortable to walk in and look great! I would buy them again.
  • Reviewed by SnowNewbie from Western NC on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I've been on the lookout for tall black boots for a long time now (waiting to find something affordable in leather...sigh), and even though these boots are made with microfiber fabric, I love everything else about them as they are comfortable, easy to put on (I have normal-to-thin calves), and look great with skirts and dresses. As I haven't yet worn them for an extended period of time, I'm a little worried that these might not breathe well, hence the 4 stars versus 5.
  • Reviewed by Critter Sitter from Pinole on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I have big calves and these boots were comfortable out of the box. It was a little tricky when I first tried them on . . . must wear socks. I couldn't get my foot in with socks on. Once I had socks on, no problem. My foot is a B width so I have plenty of room for my orthotics.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #