Munro American Sarah Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. True to Munro American standards, the Sarah pumps are classically styled with an unmatched comfort and fit. With just a hint of the Mary Jane look, these shoes have a cute instep strap with a leather-covered button.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Philadelphia on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I ordered the metallic beige and then some months later because they worked so well I ordered the black suede. This is a very lovely looking shoe that you can wear on more formal occasion. I need to wear orthotics and this is by far the prettiest shoe that I own with which I can wear my own orthotics. This seems to be a classic Munro fit in that it narrows after the ball of the foot and you have to feel comfortable with that or you will not appreciate this shoe. I wear Munro shoes when I want a slightly more formal look. I like this make of shoe; I have six other styles of it in my collection and and have never yet been disappointed with its solid construction. I generally wear a size 7 and this is true to my size.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. M from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I have ordered Munro shoes before and never been disappointed. I have a narrow foot and they are among the few brands that have a true narrow. They also run true to American sizes.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Davis CA on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Needed a pair of black shoes to wear with dresses and skirts that was not more than 2 inch heel since I do a lot of city walking when traveling. Also wanted a shoe that was not made in China as those in my experience have not worn well. So great to find this Munro
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: A walker, Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by classic101 from Atlanta GA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Reviewers often said runs large and wide - I tried 1/2 size down and B width -- shoe too small and too narrow. My usual 6W probably would have been fine. Style is awful but I wanted something for a lot of walking in Europe. With pants these would have done the trick - if they fit.
    • Cons: LOL style
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quiet happy feet from Portland, OR on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    I have half a dozen pairs of old Munros that I love, tried two different styles that fit horribly, and waited nervously until the package arrived to see which category these fell into. They may turn out to be a smidgen big, but they also might be perfect and not stretch. Odd bronzy color that matches nothing and goes with almost anything. Works equally well with skirts and pants.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tenderfoot from Jackson, MS on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I just walked up five flights of stairs with them on, and they were as comfortable as workout shoes. I love the metallic color. They're a little conservative, even for me, but they look great with the denim trousers I'm wearing today.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    It's hard to find stylish shoes in very narrow widths (AAA, AAAA), but Munro has them. These shoes are so comfortable; I wore them all day the first time I put them on - no discomfort or "breaking in." They can be dressed up with a business suit or worn with slacks. The heel really flatters the leg without being too high for comfort.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zencastle from Australia on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    I have worn the shoes to an evening fund raising event and received several compliments. Worn them to work. They are dressy enough to wear day and night.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love cute shoes from charlotte, nc on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I love munro shoes
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suburban mom from Corona, CA. on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Bought a second pair, because this shoes was comfortable and looks great too. Am unable to wear high heels, but still want a classic feminine style, to wear with a dress, or slacks.
    Very satisfied with this shoe.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #