Customer Reviews Of:
Munro American Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Munro American's slim slip-on adds a classic touch to your jeans and favorite pants.

  • Soft leather uppers
  • Squared toe
  • Angled shock-absorbing heel
  • Twin elastic gores
  • Latex sole
  • Textured tread
  • Heel: 7/8"
  • Made in USA.
  • Width Conversion: SS=4A, S=3A, N=2A, M=B, MW=C, W=D, WW=2E
  • Runs small, order ½ size larger.

Average Rating based on 330 reviews 4.151515 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 33
  • Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I've purchased several pairs of these shoes over the years for family members. Caught this pair at a great price from STP for myself. I purchased a medium width and the shoes are true to size. They go great with jeans, great for work with a pair of slacks, weekends anytime.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viv from San Diego on Monday, April 11, 2011
    I just give it a try for the price, but it is too small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Cheyenne, WY on Monday, March 14, 2011
    I really loved these shoes- I ordered 2 pairs because of the price. I was planning on taking them to France to look stylish and be comfortable. When they arrived they were so small I could not even get them on my feet. I typically wear a 35-36 european and 4-5 USA so was very surprised and disappointed these would not work for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Many, Travel, Work
    • Cons: I could not get these on, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, SOPHISTICATED, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by lucycd from Chapel Hill, NC on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    I bought these because of the price, but I find myself wearing them much of the time. I have never received as many compliments on a pair of shoes, and they are extremely comfortable without being bulky. The pearly metalic leather is very high quality, and it goes with more outfits than any of my other shoes. I can't imagine how these great shoes wound up here in the Bargain Barn!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jynnie2001 from Queens, New York on Thursday, November 11, 2010
    Nice
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MARG from penna. on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    I love the look and how easy it is to walk in them. I like a sole like I bought.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uglyangel from East Lansing, MI on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    I feel so sad I can not wear it due to the narrow width. The shoes look really nice, but I just cannot fit my feet in.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeannie, Your NJ Real Estate Agent from Warren, New Jersey on Thursday, November 4, 2010
    Shoe is a little tight, but I think it will loosen up. I have a lot of trouble finding narrow shoes so I was happy to give these a try at this price.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Narrow feet from Christiansburg, VA on Saturday, October 2, 2010
    I have a very narrow foot and this shoe not only fit well, it is extremely comfortable. I bought this shoe at a significant discount and only wish you had it more colors for the same price.

    Munroe shoes are the best fit and most comfortable shoe on the market.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by candy from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, October 2, 2010
    very nice shoes and I practically bought for everybody around me as gift. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 33