Munro American Sky Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Munro American's Sky shoes have a chic style that looks great with everything from jeans to dresses, thanks to a ballet-flat design, patent-leather toe and dainty bow over the instep.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Library Lover from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These shoes live up to the Munro American name. They are super comfortable and very cute. Size was right & even fit my wide-ish foot well.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Washington on Monday, February 10, 2014
    The shoes are beautiful, I have another pair, but Sierra Trading Post sent me two shoes for the right foot in a tattered Munro box. Makes
    you wonder. Still waiting for my refund.
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Colorado on Monday, December 16, 2013
    These shoes are super comfortable with great support inside. They are high quality Munro shoes and I am very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Birdwatcher from Indiana on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I love shoes, but sometimes I hesitate to buy them online because of concerns about the fit. These proved to be a bit on the narrow side, and I exchanged the size 8.5 I originally ordered for a size 9. The latter worked fine. The shoes are very classy, and I like that they're made in the U.S.
  • Reviewed by Janaura from RI on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This is my 2nd pair of this style. I love Munro shoes and this style in particular. I already owned these shoes in another color -- for which I paid full price. I was thrilled to find them for less than half price at Sierra trading. However, unlike most Munro shoes, they run small. Order 1/2 size larger. They look and feel great
  • Reviewed by Kjb from Tennessee on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Ordered in an 8.5 wide, box was labeled as a wide, but I have my doubts, they are tighter than other Munro shoes I have
  • Reviewed by Vickyw from Washintgon on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Shoes are great quality and the innersole is very cushy--a great feature not usually found in ballet flats. Unfortunately, these did not fit well. I usually wear a size 9 or 9-1/2. On length I am a 9 but my foot is a bit wide so depending on the shoe sometimes a 9.5 fits better. I ordered a 9.5 and the shoes seemed short and tight. My daughter wears a size 9 and has slightly narrow feet. I had her try the shoes, and she said they felt short and tight on her as well. I really liked the shoes, and would have exchanged if a larger size were available.
  • Reviewed by Narrow feet from Michigan on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Great looking shoe...but the fit was completely wrong. The 7 narrow I ordered was way too tight. I sent them back and ordered the 7 1/2 narrow. Again, the shoes were way too tight. I was so disappointed. Service was great and hassle free. I just wish the shoe would have fit.
  • Reviewed by inquiring mind from Elko on Friday, August 02, 2013
    ordered 1/2 size larger after returning regular size. VERY comfortable, soles nicely cushioned after 2 hours inside house. LISTING SHOULD ADVISE ABOUT SIZE.
  • Reviewed by inquiring mind from Elko on Friday, July 26, 2013
    very pretty, returned because too small, ordering 1/2 size larger, will post new review when I get them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.