Murray Hogarth Cashmere-Silk Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Luxurious cashmere fibers and lightweight, lustrous silk are woven to create the soft hand of this scarf by Murray Hogarth.

  • Dimensions (LxW): 78x21" with 3" decorative fringe
  • Fabric: 50% cashmere, 50% silk
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in India
  • Color shades may vary.

Average Rating based on 98 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hannah from Michigan on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Not soft, felt scratchy on my neck.
  • Reviewed by discerning from san francisco on Monday, May 13, 2013
    This is nice, but not cashmere, and not really soft. I think it is a rayon blend. None the less, it is a perfect size and is mid weight - three season wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcie from Colorado on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KnownByGod from Idaho Falls, Idaho on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    This was a gift.
  • Reviewed by N from New City from Rockland co, NY on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    This is an ok shawl/scarf, but I got the black and while it is labeled on the plastic bag it came in as being cashmere/silk, the label inside says its 50%pashmina and 50% silk. It is not soft like either cashmere or pashmina would be. I don't know what the actual fibers used in this are, but it doesn't have the luxurious feel of a cashmere-silk blend.

    It is a good-looking piece, and would work well for someone looking for a decorative accessory, if you don't mind that you're paying for cashmere and not getting it. It's a nice length and would drape well over a dress as a shawl, or you could just use it as a scarf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working mom from Mid-coast Maine on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Very nice value. The fuschia was garish, and I didn't even take it out of the package. I exchanged it for a lovely lilac.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no name from portland maine on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    so nice that I bought a second one as a gift to someone else. The color was not really navy but a violet blue, which was even better than expected.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I wear this regularly. It is a great accessory piece, practical and good quality.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Colorado on Friday, September 28, 2012
    I surprised my Lady with this gorgeous scarf for her birthday. To say she was delighted would be an understatement.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Florida on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    It is a very nice piece that I enjoy using as part of my every day and evening wear.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Cons: No Flaws That I Notice
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Accessory
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.