Murray Hogarth Cashmere-Silk Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Luxurious cashmere fibers and lightweight, lustrous silk are woven to create the soft hand of this scarf by Murray Hogarth.

Average Rating based on 98 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hannah from Michigan on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Not soft, felt scratchy on my neck.
  • Reviewed by discerning from san francisco on Monday, May 13, 2013
    This is nice, but not cashmere, and not really soft. I think it is a rayon blend. None the less, it is a perfect size and is mid weight - three season wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcie from Colorado on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KnownByGod from Idaho Falls, Idaho on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    This was a gift.
  • Reviewed by N from New City from Rockland co, NY on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    This is an ok shawl/scarf, but I got the black and while it is labeled on the plastic bag it came in as being cashmere/silk, the label inside says its 50%pashmina and 50% silk. It is not soft like either cashmere or pashmina would be. I don't know what the actual fibers used in this are, but it doesn't have the luxurious feel of a cashmere-silk blend.

    It is a good-looking piece, and would work well for someone looking for a decorative accessory, if you don't mind that you're paying for cashmere and not getting it. It's a nice length and would drape well over a dress as a shawl, or you could just use it as a scarf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working mom from Mid-coast Maine on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Very nice value. The fuschia was garish, and I didn't even take it out of the package. I exchanged it for a lovely lilac.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no name from portland maine on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    so nice that I bought a second one as a gift to someone else. The color was not really navy but a violet blue, which was even better than expected.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I wear this regularly. It is a great accessory piece, practical and good quality.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Colorado on Friday, September 28, 2012
    I surprised my Lady with this gorgeous scarf for her birthday. To say she was delighted would be an understatement.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Florida on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    It is a very nice piece that I enjoy using as part of my every day and evening wear.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Cons: No Flaws That I Notice
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Accessory
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #