Nachtmann Dancing Stars Mambo Leaf Charger Plate

Closeouts. Perfect for serving appetizers at your next dinner party, the Nachtmann Dancing Stars Mamba charger plate is crafted with an elegant leaf design in pristine crystal glass.

  • Nachtmann is a division of Riedel Glassworks of Germany
  • Dimensions: 13-1/8x12-1/8"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 6 oz.
  • Material: Glass
  • Care: Dishwasher safe
  • Made in Germany
  • Not Microwave Safe

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Careful Shopper from CA on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I love this serving plate. It is so beautiful yet elegant looking and will look lovely with most traditional or transitional china.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill the Bowyer from Larkspur on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    We use it as a serving platter, but it is so attractive it can just be out. It gets a lot of comments. We bought one for a gift and another for ourselves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edwinna from Amherst, MA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    the prices change in an eccentric illogical way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAG from Hawley, PA on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    I have been looking for lead-free crystal to use for entertaining and holidays.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2UfromMI from Michigan on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Bought this for a great price to use a wedding gift or new house gift, but it is very nice and I may just keep it and buy another to use as a gift. It is heavy weight and very clear. I love leaf designs so this is great.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIgirl from WI on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    beautiful for gifts!
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jasper88 from central WI on Monday, December 19, 2011
    Bought these to give as Christmas gifts, and was really impressed when I opened the boxes up to check them out - the picture in the catalog (which was pretty enough to get me to order 2 of them) didn't even do them justice. These are extremely attractive plates, and I'm sure will be very appreciated. Unbelievable for the price!
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonstone Mary from Sarasota, FL on Monday, December 12, 2011
    This is a gift so don't tell Aunt Alice. It is larger than I expected and of some of the highest quality I've seen. Pictures don't do it justice. My aunt collects antique glass and I know she will be blown away. There's no cons, no down side. I'll be looking for more products by this manufacturer.
    • Best Uses: Entertaining, Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Unique, Very high quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Colorado on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    I haven't used it yet, but will at my next party -it's heavy and lovely.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mason's Grandma from Chilton, WI on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
    I will use this plate to serve appetizers or desserts.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good value, Unique
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.