Customer Reviews Of:
Nantucket Monomoy Skirt - Beach Print (For Women)

Closeouts. Sand dollars and starfish scatter across Nantucket’s Monomoy Beach print skirt, made of soft brushed cotton and ready to join your summer or vacation wardrobe.

  • Faced top with belt loops sits at natural waist
  • Side slash pockets
  • Welted button-through pocket in back
  • Side hem slits
  • Length: 18" (based on size 10)
  • Fabric: 97% cotton, 3% Lycra® or 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachbum from Amityillle NY on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    perfect fit!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chestercounty dilettante from West Chester, PA on Monday, August 8, 2011
    Disappointing - ST usually has better merchandise
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nashkat from Gloucester, MA on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    Unless you want to wear high waisted white underwear, or don't care that folks will know if it isn't, I wouldn't recommend this. Too bad because it's a nice fit and print. But I don't want to wear a slip in the summer. I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: See-through
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Cute print
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the Shopper from Pittsburgh Pa on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    I love this skirt. I know I will get a lot of use out of it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knitter from NW, PA on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    Cute skirt, but needs a lining. Who wants to wear a slip in the summer?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by onthelake from northern Minnesota on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    Beautiful fabric and detailing but this skirt ran at least 3 sizes large on me in the waist and hips. Unfortunately, it will have to go back. I'm wondering if possibly I received a skirt with the wrong size label sewn in. I gave this item 4 stars because it is adorable and really nice quality, you might have to struggle to find your "real" size in it though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoosier hiker from Indianapolois on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    THis is a cute, fun, comfortable skirt which fits nicely. Hit me (5ft., 3 inches) just above the knee, which was perfect. The background color is a very pale aqua, which does not show up well on the photo. It was missing a fastener button at the waist, but that was easily mended.
    • Best Uses: Beach walking, Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Missing a button
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynn the traveler from laurel,md on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    cute fabric, way too big in hips
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes bargains from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, July 11, 2010
    This skirt is great. Although I had to size down as the waist runs LARGE.It is very stylish and practical.Very happy with my purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by: