Nantucket Striped Silk Belt - D-Ring (For Women)

Closeouts. Your summer whites and resort polos will enjoy this classic accessory: a finely striped, D-ring style fabric belt from the vacation apparel designers at Nantucket.

  • Buckle: D-ring
  • Material: Silk
  • Width: 32mm
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by needed a belt from Washington on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Belt is very nice. I did notice some fraying around the seams. The belt stayed put throughout the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roger the shrubbish from Pacific NW on Friday, September 14, 2012
    A soft and comfortable belt (if it fits) with an attractive design and lovely green/lilac/white pattern. As others have commented, runs very small, the small just fit my 12 year old granddaughter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, School, Travel
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovesylvie from Boston, MA on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Very nice belt
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nicole from Cambridge, MA on Friday, January 20, 2012
    The belt stays fastened and keeps my pants up (which is why I bought it).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Not the best design
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foreveryoung from Woodside, NY on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    I read the reviews that said this belt runs a little small. I'm quite small, and plan to wear this belt with a skirt that sits below my waist. I purchased the medium and it's the perfect size. I bought the one that's a sort of aqua/lavender to use with a light aqua cotton skirt. The colors in the belt make the skirt look even more beautiful than before, and I love the silky feel of the belt. Can't wait to wear it when the weather gets warm again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Jan from Cincinnati, Ohio on Friday, September 9, 2011
    This belt adds interest to jeans and more. It seems to be very well made, and the colors are great. It does run a bit small--I would usually wear a size Small, but ordered a Medium after reading reviews, and it's just right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlbNy from NY on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Very nice belt. Thanks to the previous reviews I ordered 1 size up and fit perfect. Material is soft and silky but doesn't slip out of place.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain marge from mishiana on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    Brining back the 80's with style!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraJ from Northern CA on Monday, May 30, 2011
    This is the second Nantucket belt I've ordered. Prior to ordering I read reviews - some said belt ran small & some said large. So I ordered a large thinking it would work for both pants that sit on hips and around waist. However the large was really really large (I'm a size 10 pants). I loved the colors and versatility so ordered a small & returned the large.

    I wish Sierra would put length measurements in belt descriptions!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sizing is confusing
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyGodiving from Warrensburg, MO on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    Nice belt- I just wish it had a loop to hold the loose end.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.