Naot Kyra Low Scandinavian Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Your feet will revel in the incomparable comfort of Naot's Kyra Low Scandinavian sandal -- a pretty two-strap design with jeweled detail on the toe strap and a comfortably fitting touch-fasten strap masquerading as a buckle.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Child size from Lancaster, PA on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Naot is a quality company. The sandals are well-constructed and attractive. Don't fear the color--it is subtle and attractive. They will appear in a search for size 4, but are 35's, so really a size 5. As I wear 4, they are bit large, but work.
  • Reviewed by Janet Mitchell from Sacandaga Reservoir, New York on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Comfortable. Excellent leather.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Missouri on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Favorite brand! Wonderful fit! Fun style that is both casual and sparkly! Amazing price for the quality and comfort!
  • Reviewed by dog walker from mn on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    These feel just a little short, but I'll keep them. They're comfortable and pretty.
  • Reviewed by Comfortable Shoe Lover from Portland, Oregon on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Even though I usually wear a size 39, this pair seems short for my foot, and a bit narrow as well. I might have considered sizing up, but the 40s are not available. It's a shame, because I think they are splendid. They are beautiful, with nice cushioning and support underfoot. I have other Naot sandals of the same size and they fit, although I have tried others that are too narrow. They seem to vary as to width from style to style.
  • Reviewed by Barb from TX on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    I've been wanting to try Naots because of the great reviews, but they were always too expensive for my budget. When I saw the low price on these, I had to order them, and I'm so glad I did. They are very cute, lighter weight and much less clunky looking than I feared, and really comfortable--the arch support is terrific. Seem true to size, but are surprisingly narrow in medium width, so they might be snug for those with a wider foot, though they work well for me. The purple color is beautiful, very dark, so it will go with just about everything, and the style can be dressed up or down. Really nice shoes!
  • Reviewed by D'Andrea Parker from Texas on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    These sandals are SO comfortable! This is my second pair! I just love them and the color is perfect. I t looks brown from a distance and yet has a purple tint too!
  • Reviewed by Jilly Beans from Missouri on Monday, April 22, 2013
    These fit great and feel good on the feet. I wear a size 9 and they are a perfect fit. I have not walked any long distances in these yet but around the house and in the yard they have felt very comfortable. The color is dark enough that they will go with many outfits. They are a more polished look than flip flops. I would order them again.
  • Reviewed by HospiceRN from MI on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Comfortable, but too short. I wear size 8/38 and my feet were at both ends of the size 38. They would be very stable because they have 'sides' rather than just straps. They aren't the orthopedic shoes they look like in the picture. Then again, they sort of are. I just couldn't decide. If I wanted an evening shoe, they weren't quite right. If I wanted a sturdy daytime walk all over shoe, I probably would wear something with a back strap. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Square dancer from Washington on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    These sandals are very comfortable and really cute for a heavier sandal. My other pair are much dressier but also much lighter patent leather. These Kyras will work for any occasion except really dressy. The jeweled detail on the toe band is very pretty--looks like purple tiger eye. The "peacock" dark purple is shiny but is really almost a neutral tone. They were comfortable the minute I tried them on. I just love Naots!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.