Naot Loten Sandals - Low Scandinavian Collection (For Women)

Closeouts. Naot's Loten sandals make attractive and comfortable travel companions with their overlapping nubuck straps accented in narrow braids and a removable insole to accommodate orthotics.

  • Naot has been in business since 1942 and is famous for eye-catching styles and exceptional comfort
  • Moisture-wicking removable insole is made of foot-conforming cork and latex, with a layer of sponge padding to absorb shock
  • Arch support and elevated center distribute the weight of the body to reduce pressure on spinal column and joints
  • Hallux toe improves overall grip
  • Deep heel indentation protects delicate heel bones
  • Nubuck leather upper and lining
  • Touch-fasten instep strap
  • Polyurethane outsole
  • Heel: 1-½"
  • Medium width
  • Made in Israel

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pheeps from NH on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Great and comfortable as is, but can remove footbed and use my orthotics!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Cons: None great shoe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Can use orthotics, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Very comfortable as they, Very comfortable just as
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennyking from Winston Salem, NC on Monday, January 02, 2012
    These sandles are so well made that I am sure I will be wearing them for a very long time. Cute whe jeans/skirts.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by VAmeditator from Alexandria, VA on Saturday, June 18, 2011
    I wear the slides with capris and they look great. Very comfortable as soon as I put them on, no break-in period. Love the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suisanmarie from Ukiah, CA on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I love Naot shoes, but they seldom come in Wide..sometimes they have a stretch band in middle that makes shoe work for me, but alas much as I love this sandal, the middle straps didn't adjust so my wide foot wasn't happy. This is one of my favorite brands though.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Alasnot wide enuff 4 me
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom from Omaha, NE on Sunday, June 12, 2011
    I usually LOVE Naot...but this shoe rubs blisters on the arch of my feet if I wear it all day. Great for short errand runs!
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Prince George, BC, Canada on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    Absolutely the most comfortable and best-looking pair of sandals I own. I would strongly recommend these sandals for those with a vested interest in comfort and style.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country girl from columbus ohio on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    use these as all day casual wear. the most support you can get in a footbed of a sandal. i love them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yofi from Brea, CAL on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    This sandal has an innovative, removable, cork footbed so when it gets worn out, you can replace it, extending the life of the sandal. A great value when you consider they last twice as long as most other sandals.
    The most comfortable sandal I've worn.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by frugal mom from San Jose on Friday, April 08, 2011
    I am an 8 1/2 on most shoes. I tried the 8 in this sandal and it is really too short and the cross straps are too tight. I then tried the 9 and while it is long enough, the unadjustable toe straps are too baggy. I have a narrow heel, but most shoes are ok across the front of my foot. You can tighten the single loop strap, but the cross straps are too floppy for me on the 9. Just does not look or feel right. I have another pair of Naot in size 8, which are only tiny bit short and ok in front. So probably this style or this pair. Attractive with jeans and knakis and a good nuetral color.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Runs short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.