Naot Nau Mai Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. There's something casually elegant about the contrasting color hues and textures of Naot's Nau Mai shoes, an enchanting Mary Jane with a pointed toe opening that replicates the lovely leaf appliques.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Janet Mitchell from Sacandaga Reservoir, New York on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Comfortable shoe. I love the Naot line.
  • Reviewed by dog walker from mn on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I love Naots! These are pretty and comfortable. I'm used to a very boxy toe (usually wear Danskos) so these seem a little less roomy in the toe, but they'll work. I don't care for the applique up the back (didn't notice it before ordering)--makes them look a little like a bowling shoe, but I'm hoping no one notices!
  • Reviewed by Cheryl from Australia on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    These shoes are a beautiful colour and have a removable inner sole which means I can replace with custom orthotics if needed. I have several other Naot shoes in the Koru footbed but this style is narrower and presses on my little toes. Also the angled strap is less effective than an ankle strap in holding the shoe on. Still very comfy for standing in all day.
  • Reviewed by Bear in the woods from Colorado on Friday, April 26, 2013
    These shoes are great for my hard t fit feet. Lots of support. Ready to wear out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Hospice RN from MI on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    The shoe is cute, but a little like having flippers. The strap is scratchy so I don't want to wear it with bare feet, CAN'T wear it with hose because they would be ruined, and it would probably look dumb to wear these with socks. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Skye's Mom from Delaware on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    Naot are great shoes with incredible arch support. I wore these shoes for the whole day, first day out, with no problem. Perfect for travel, and for everyday comfort.
  • Reviewed by STP Shopper from Ohio on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I had hopes for these shoes that fit well enough (5. is 36). But when I considered how heavy they were (and they sort of squished when I walked), I decided to return them. They seem well made, but are more clunky (I think) than than I like.
  • Reviewed by tucatZ from New Hope, PA on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Because of the cold, wet weather I have only worn these inside to try them out. They cushioned my feet from the start. I had ordered a size smaller as this type of shoe often falls off too easily, but they were actually too snug AND I still hated to take them off. I have exchanged them for my size in the dark red, which I was hesitant about, and I love this color equally to the more bronze ones. They are a rich deep maroon with a beautiful sheen. I was surprised to find the color so rich and elegant. I love, love, love these sharp and comfy shoes.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Arizona on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I have several pairs of Naot shoes and was elated to find STP offered this style at such a low price. Naots are nicely styled and superb quality - leather linings and the best of comfy insoles. The porcini leather is a beautiful color. It's great to have a good looking shoe that is so comfortable. I have a somewhat narrow foot and wear these shoes with lightweight socks or even barefoot. They might not work for someone with a wide foot, although the toebox is generous. I thought the placement of the strap might allow for heel slippage, but my heel does not slip. These shoes are supportive enough for some serious tourist walking and will accompany me on my next trip.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #