Narragansett Trader Chamois Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Warm and cozy, Narraganset Traders' chamois shirt is ready for cold days and frigid evenings thanks to heavyweight cotton chamois fabric with a colorful blanket-pattern interior and subtle shadow-stripe exterior.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freelander from Colorado on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Okay, I was unfamiliar with this brand and was very pleasantly surprised when this shirt arrived. I even washed it just to be sure! Came out great. It is thick, soft, sturdy, striking and such a find! The interior is nicely detailed and it goes great with a pair of jeans. The only imperfection I noticed was a errant thread on one shoulder. Doesn't seem noticeable at all to me. :) Looking forward to wearing this comfy "shirt" aka sorta has a jacket built into it. In Colorado Winters we'd call it a shirt though! Ha ha.
  • Reviewed by Big Mountain Skier from Utah on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Decent shirt for the money, in terms of fabric and quality, but the fit is very odd. Bought both a large ad extra large. The large fit fine, albeit very wide throughout the torso, but the sleeves were too short. The XL, unfortunately, had the same length sleeves, it was just wider throughout. I wear 34/35 sleeves. If you wear 32 oar 33, go for it. I am sending both back.
  • Reviewed by corkman from Ireland on Monday, March 10, 2014
    very comfortable and warm, ideal for spring fishing
  • Reviewed by Brian in Burbank from Burbank on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    Good quality lined shirt. Crazy good quality for the price. Loving it
  • Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Monday, February 17, 2014
    One almost needs bigger pants just to tuck in this shirt. It's another amazing Sierra buy; attractive, well fitting, cozy, well made, and a great bargain.
  • Reviewed by Portland from Oregon on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Really heavy duty for the price . this was a great deal.
  • Reviewed by Robert from Colorado on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I love the comfort and thickness of this shirt. It is great to wear out on cool days.
  • Reviewed by Bubba Ski from Colorado on Monday, January 20, 2014
    This is a lined chamois shirt and very warm
    Make sure to follow wash instructions carefully or you may be giving to someone smaller in your family!
  • Reviewed by lcorning from California on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Warm, true to size, durable and comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Seattle in comfort from Seattle, WA on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    My husband felt this shirt was too short for him at 6 feet tall. I usually order XXL in chamois shirts, but at the clearance price, I couldn't resist giving it a try. We traded. I gave him a too large and bulky sweatshirt and he gave this too me. The back is about 3 inches longer than the front, so it doesn't ride up when I bend over. I'll wear it when we go shooting. I'm a long-armed, large woman, and it's only a bit too large for me. I didn't have a chamois shirt, and now I do. I usually order men's XL to get the comfort I'm looking for in fleece.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.