Narragansett Trader Vintage Jeans - Bootcut (For Men)

Closeouts. These Narragansett Trader jeans feature a vintage-inspired design that includes a dark, tea-stained wash with light wear-and-tear at the pockets and cuffs.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PAUL from Hollister, CA on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Got these for my 13 year old son. He has not complained.
    I like the price. Fit was correct. I had to return the first pair because I assumed these "cheap" jeans would run small. They do not- they are true to size. And they are not cheap quality. Thanks Seirra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale from michigan on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I am 5'-9" at 160#, these jeans fit tight around waste and pockets a larger waste size will not make a difference. So if you are into the outdoors these pants are not for you they would be better for a person that just stands around looking the part!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kg22 from Norcal on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    A little hard to rate when jeans are only a couple weeks old but good so far, i will definetly update/edit my review if any issues arise
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charb7 from spokane on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    fits well looks good,great price.
  • Reviewed by dano from pennsylvania on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    i purchased these jeans for hiking....the dog park.....outdoor activities etc.....for the price they are a good jean for general everyday use...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason C Sharpe from New York City on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Don't remember ever wearing anything but Levi & Wrangler, I took a chance and am happy. Thanks again Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Big Bird from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    These are very nice jeans, heavy weight, stylist, and look pretty durable. Hard to believe they were less than ten bucks. Great pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cfvickers from Arkansas on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    OK, First off let me say, I am VERY picky about jeans. I have a hard time finding jeans that fit me well because I have a gut and my thighs are apparently bigger than average. I have found a style in Lucky jeans that fits absolutely perfect. And I will say that these jeans don't necessarily fit "perfect" by my standards, but I still gave them five stars because they are close to perfect and I caught them on sale for 8 bucks, they look nice, they are comfortable and they fit well and I can wear them. The only issue with the fit is the fact that the waist is cut about an inch and a half higher than I like. Either way, if you normally wear a size 38 in other pants then a 38 inch waist should fit true. The legs are about an inch over in length but they are boot cut and I typically wear a pair of short heeled cowboy boots with them and they hang to the top of the boot heel, as a pair of boot cut jeans should. Also some have said they are cut like bell bottoms, but with boot cut jeans they are intended that way to hang properly over a pair of boots, this isn't a defect, this is how it was intended. So If you have big thighs and you wear boots then I think you will like them. Again, the waist could be cut a little lower for me, but given the price, quality and the fact they are well under 20 bucks a pair, they can't be beaten. They are a tremendous value for a guy that usually has to pay $50+ for a decent pair of jeans that fit correctly, look good and hold up as well as these do. I bought one pair about 6 months ago then just came back and bought two more because I was impressed with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from CA on Friday, December 05, 2014
    Horrible fitting pants. Very thin material. We sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from MI on Monday, December 01, 2014
    Got these at a steal for my husband they fit true to size. Legs are a bit baggy but that's no big deal. Should prob get a few more!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #