Narragansett Traders
Narragansett Traders 4.011904 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 42
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anastasia from GA on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Soft and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTinSF from California on Sunday, April 16, 2017
    I was surprised at the apparent quality of these shorts for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce C. from Colorado on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Fabric description of "canvas" is accurate; these are more for outdoor activity. I got size 40 for my 39" waist. They were large so I am getting 38" which will probably be a little tight. That's life when a waist size is in between and ordering online.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BandKsmom from Texas on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    I bought these for my husband to have as "work shorts". I didn't want to spend a lot of money because he'll just mess them up, so these were perfect!
  • Reviewed by Trader x from Eastern PA on Monday, February 27, 2017
    Bought 2 at sale price, light green and medium grey. The grey one is slightly bigger but both are fine. Material is soft and average in bulk. Fit is true. The back pocket flaps don't have snap buttons or velcro but fortunately can be tugged inside the pocket like it's not there. Do expect a bit of inconsistency in fit and good luck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyce the Biker from Kansas on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    Narragansett Traders Oversized Fleece Throw Blanket - Large, thick, warm. What else could you ask for in a blanket? I bought two for gifts and when I received them, I was so impressed that I ordered another one for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria from Southern California on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    I waffled about this purchase for a while before finally ordering two...now I wish I had gone ahead and ordered six of them! I hesitated because 'fleece' often equates to thin, flimsy & cheap in my experience--but not these throws! They are a great addition to the throws I already have & now everyone in the family can choose a favorite. I ordered one in black and one in grey and in addition to being very generously sized (so room for two to cuddle, or great for large & tall individuals that otherwise might find the coverage of the average throw rather skimpy) they are warm and cozy and have a soft, nubby texture with no cling. The fabric feels substantial--thick, but not too heavy or bulky--but enough weight to provide some body so it does not slip off and pool on the floor every time I shift position if I don't hold on to it. I like the colors, too. Great price on these throws and I will definitely be purchasing more of them as gifts if they become available again...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart shopper from California on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Bring back more colors !!! Excellent quality, very thick fleece, and the price was incredible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from LA on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    This is a thick fleece blanket - look at the size, it is larger than a regular throw. Well made, easy care, warm. I wish they had it in different colors to get some for camping buddies. Only the beige was available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dixie from North Florida on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    I highly recommend this Narragansett oversized fleece throw! Very soft, and the size, 60 x 80" is outstanding! My spouse is over 6 ft tall, so he,LOVES the extra length! Don't hesitate to buy this throw, you will be glad you did!!!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 42
;