National Outfitters Yarn-Dyed Flannel Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. For outdoor activities on cool afternoons, National Outfitters' yarn-dyed flannel shirt delivers a casual blend of style and comfort.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anne from Washington from Washington State on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    The colors in the picture are different than the shirt I received. It is made of a very heavy flannel. Perhaps more suited for outside wear. But, the price was exceptional. Overall I am pleased.
  • Reviewed by Anand from Eau Claire, WI on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Shirt looked good. But, when I opened the package, I found a damage on top of the right pocket. I am yet to see other shirts closely as I haven't opened them yet.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed in VA from VA on Friday, November 15, 2013
    This shirt was supposed to be an XXL and it just fit my 11 year old. Granted my ii year old is 5 ft 4in and weighs 130 but there is NO WAY this shirt was a men's XXL.
  • Reviewed by JD from Colorado on Friday, November 1, 2013
    The strange thing for this shirt is the way the collar was finished. It had some kind of black binding that seemed intended to form the inside of the collar, which would be fine, but it rolled over in the back so the finished collar is only about 1/2-3/4 inch wide. The effect is that the collar is attached to the shirt in a virtually useless way. Also, the sleeves are too short for the size of the shirt I ordered. I got an XL to allow for shrinking, but even before washing the sleeves were too short. I estimate that for an XL they should have been at least 2 inches longer- again, before washing.
  • Reviewed by kenny j from Massachusetts on Friday, October 18, 2013
    First Off Wash Shirt, If You wear it prior to The Smell gets to You,Advantage-Cold water I would say I went out at 46* ,was warm,4X better than walmart Specials some wrist cuffs are tight some have Dbl pockets button holes are tight but center button and its better
  • Reviewed by Joe C from New York on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I can not believe the quality of this shirt for the price; well worth it for years to come
  • Reviewed by Big Fish from New York on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I was looking for a long sleeved inexpensive flannel shirt to use for a uniform. I bought this one. Dont go trying to buy it, though! I bought all the blue ones Yup, that's right! over 200 shirts! Well there are other colors to choose from. I think for the money you cant beat it. I am happy with the quality and the color. It does not look exactly like it does in the photo, but it is a nice looking shirt!
  • Reviewed by Day Hiker Bud from Iowa on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    Got it on super sale. Ordered a brownish check color. Got an interesting purple and green plaid. Figured the fashion gods intervened so I kept it. Well enough made for the few bucks it cost.
  • Reviewed by Brad the Impaler from SF, CA on Friday, September 13, 2013
    This shirt looks absolutely NOTHING like the nice photo they give you of it. It is an ugly dark flannel shirt that looks faded and worn for years. Have fun returning it!
  • Reviewed by Jon K from Minnesota on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    1. I ordered the "green" option, and I did get a green and black shirt, but it had a pattern more similar to the red and black shirt, which I did not want.

    2. I ordered a large. It was a bit tight for me (44" chest), but not unwearably so. However, the sleeves ended about two inches above my wrists. If I wanted the sleeves rolled up all the time I would have purchased a short-sleeve shirt!

    3. The shirt is artificially "weathered" or broken in. However, this was poorly done; the edges of the collars and cuffs just looked tattered.

    The shipping cost of returning this shirt is more than I paid for the shirt, so I will just be giving it away. I am happy with my other purchases however. Didn't quite get what I paid for this time, although STP is usually a great value when items are on sale.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.