Native Eyewear Ambush Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Native Eyewear's Ambush polarized sunglasses are ready to strike out against harmful UV and battle distracting glare.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele Up North from Duluth, MN on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I love these glasses so much, and they were such a good deal that I ordered a second pair! The fit is great, and you never see polarized glasses this inexpensive! They look great too!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Sailing
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Sporty
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ammon from salt lake city on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    sit on my cheeks a little to much
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wheaten from AZ on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    overall fit good, nose piece fit could be better. I must add that I have problems with nose fit on glasses so this could be just me. Excellent lense clarity and quality.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eagle-Eye from Sweetwater, NJ on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    These are the best looking shades I have ever seen. The optics are crystal clear and they seem to be bomb-proof, yet light. I hated to send them back, but the fit was not comfortable.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiqueen from wenatchee, washington on Monday, August 08, 2011
    Odd fit. Too tight at the temples and too big on the nose bridge. Darn, I love this brand of sunglasses, these are really cute too.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ricky in the rockies from winter park colorado on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
    lightweight-good polarization-comfortable!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Cons: Scratches Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe S. from Chicago on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    Liked the style but they were too tight at the temple' would have turnrd into a headache..
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Too Small, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRWILDROOT from NC on Saturday, June 18, 2011
    HARD CASESOFT SLEEVEGOOD STRING RETAINER, ADJUSTIBLE.VERY PLEASED WITH LOOK, FEEL AND SERVICEABILITY
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cass from North Carolina on Saturday, June 04, 2011
    I have always been told I have a slim face so the least of my concerns when ordering a pair of glasses I have never tried on before was that they might be too tight, but of course with my luck thats what happened. I loved the look, and style and shape of glasses but they hurt behind my ears and that was after I tried them on and walked around my house for about 15 minutes.....so I can only imagine what a days worth of hiking would feel like.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomboy Mom from Tri Cities, WA on Tuesday, April 05, 2011
    I read the reviews and noted that folks were saying these were a bit tight and for smaller heads. So true. I have a very narrow head and a problem with glasses falling off every time I bend over. Not so with these, they stay snug. If I wear them for too long they do start to give me a headache. That's how snug they are. With a little heating and bending I think I can fix that. The glasses are nice and light and the polarization is great. My husband bought a pair of Coyote's at the same time and these far surpass his in lens quality.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.