Customer Reviews Of:
Native Eyewear Attack Sport Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Native Eyewear's Attack polarized sunglasses block damaging UV rays 100% and reduce glare, making them ideal for outdoor pursuits.

Average Rating based on 120 reviews 4.325000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from North Carolina on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I haven't had these sunglasses long, but wearing them for a full day of lake fishing with low-angle winter sun, they were quite comfortable and kept my eyes well protected from sun & wind. The frames flare out slightly on the sides rather than resting on your temple, which felt odd at first, but was actually more comfortable over the course of the day. For me, the fit is very secure without feeIing tight. The extra set of interchangeable low-light lenses is a nice bonus. I can't attest to their durability yet, and I have some concerns about how the rubber nose pads and ear pads are attached, but so far so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caroline from goldsboro, nc on Friday, January 1, 2016
    Over the years I have bought many pairs of Native sunglasses for my 2 sons. They are always happy with the fit and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMarie from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    These were an exchange pair for some Julbos that I returned for being too small. The Natives are much better. They fit my face without squeezing my temples yet fit well enough that they won't fall off if I bend over. Good complete coverage of my eyes. Very durably made and come with a spare set of lenses for night driving. Great price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drives Alot from Virginia on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    This is my second pair and I'm a huge fan. The fit is particularly good for a narrow face and the frame is lightweight and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jessopotamia from Idaho on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    These are well made and a great size, but the nose pieces didn't hug the bridge of my nose and made the sunglasses sit too far off my face. The silver reflex lenses were also a bit too mirrored for me. Great pair of shades, just not a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Montana on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    I've used Native Eyewear sunglasses for many years and have loved my last 5 pairs: excellent fit, function, and durability for all seasons and all sports. However, this pair is painful to wear, only blocks out a small part of the incoming sunlight, and has generally been a big disappointment. The nose pads drill painful spots into the bridge of my nose. And the narrow lenses allow sunlight from above and below to assault my eyes. This model is a bomb so stay away from it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K9Feats from Seattle on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I liked the eye area coverage but they sat too close to my brow and were very uncomfortable Nicely packaged and great glasses, just not for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teuter from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    The Native sunglasses are great! I purchased them from Sierra because i couldn't pass up the price. I had a previous pair of Native sunglasses for years that I loved and am thrilled to have replaced them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by all around use from Minnesota & Puerto Rico on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    These are my all-time favorite sunglasses. I use them for all occasions except formal - sports, driving, water sports, hiking, out-and-about. Very comfortable (I have a narrower face and they still fit like they were custom) light, yet rugged. The wraparound design effectively blocks peripheral light and the rubber brow blocks light from above. Love the exchangeable cloudy-day lenses - actually use them all the time.
  • Reviewed by daneo from colorado on Friday, July 12, 2013
    comfortable, light frames. Lenses are good, a little on the dark side. Vents help keep them from fogging when you're exercising.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12