Customer Reviews Of:
Native Eyewear Clara Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortably block harmful UV rays and glare with Native Eyewear's Clara sunglasses thanks to their polarized interchangeable lenses and durable Rhyno-Tuff® Air Frame.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews 3.045454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qwispi from Atlanta on Saturday, September 24, 2016
    I was interested in these glasses because they said they fit smaller faces. I almost rejected them after reading the customer reviews who most all stated how very small they are. I ordered them anyway. I almost laughed when I pulled them out of the box. BUT, when I put them on - PERFECT for my face. I have a smaller (not tiny, not child-like) face and these fit fine for me. I like that they are polarized and I use them for sports and driving. I have other fashion sun-glasses for fashion purpose, but for everyday, I love these sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor life from Washington on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    VERY small frame. I have a narrow face and usually have a challenge of finding frames that are narrow enough. I decided to keep them since they will not move with running, but I will need to get a different pair for regular wear. The price made me OK with keeping them for specialized use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from New York on Monday, August 29, 2016
    I have a small face and they are small on me. Will keep for hiking, great view from lens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcandrewa from colorado on Sunday, June 5, 2016
    These glasses are very small, not sure what with these, but neither the picture nor the description indicate that these are so small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from PNW on Sunday, May 8, 2016
    Great glasses, great lens and frame color, clear vision, I loved the glasses and tried them on multiple times willing them to look good on me. Unfortunately, they are sized very, very small and would fit a child. Unless you are a very small and petit person, these will not fit you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trogdor from Utah on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    I've teased my wife for years that she has a smaller than normal head size. Nothing to be self conscious of. I usually have her try on sunglasses in the kids section and they fit her really well. Anything "normal adult" size sticks too far off the sides of her head and look giant. (My wife is extremely cute, I promise! She just has a small head). After reading others reviews about how tiny these were, we figured we take a chance. These fit perfect! These glasses are tiny! My 4 year old tries to wear them and they fit her also. Don't expect these to fit like normal size glasses.
    My wife got the white pair, and they are really cute and seem to be really well made. Glad I could buy these horribly small glasses for a deep discount! Works perfect for us, and I imagine would be perfect for a 8-10 year old girl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by di from ohio on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    The size is very small - would fit a child.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from New Mexico on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I ordered these sunglasses because they looked exactly like my favorite pair of Native Chonga glasses I lost. They are exactly the same, except small enough for a 5 year old. Sierra Trading was great and gave me a full refund including shipping. They also said they would update their product description to let people know how small they are, even though they are labeled "women's" sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by l jay from Austin, tx on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Great sunglasses. Dark tint. No slip nose grip. Nice frame. I have high cheekbones and small face and these glasses fit great. Contacted Native and can order replacement lenses if needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paranoidrevolution from Sydney on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Usually sunnies sit on my cheeks because of my flatter Asian nose, but these actually sit on my nose! They are light and comfortable and give good coverage. Very happy!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5