Native Eyewear Clara Sunglasses - Polarized, Interchangeable (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortably block harmful UV rays and glare with Native Eyewear's Clara sunglasses thanks to their polarized interchangeable lenses and durable Rhyno-Tuff® Air Frame.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jason from WYOMING on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I bought these for my 9 year old daughter and they were too small. They are child size. They are no where close to WOMEN's sunglasses. She and I were most disappointed!
  • Reviewed by Moon2luna from Houghton, MI on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    I really liked the style and price, but when I tried them on, they didn't cover my whole face, and I looked really funny! These would be good for someone with a small or narrow face.
  • Reviewed by Sunset from Arizona on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    I usually have a hard time finding sun glasses that are small and narrow enough for my face. Thought I'd try these despite all the other reviews stating small size. Way too small. Didn't even fit over bridge of my nose. Don't order!!! They might work well for a child.
  • Reviewed by Wingedfruit from Northern California on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    I was so excited for some large format sunnies with polarized lenses for an affordable price. Imagine my surprise when I opened them up and realized that they are TINY. They fit my 15-month-old better than they fit me. I will probably return them because while they are cute on her, she probably does not need such nice glasses.
  • Reviewed by jpurple from Colorado on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    These glasses are more sports oriented but work perfectly for general sunglasses.They might fit a little snug for larger width faces so for some people they may appear tight.. Great overall style.
  • Reviewed by Lulu on the beach from Florida on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    No adult can fit into these glasses. There almost to small for my eight year old.
  • Reviewed by Kady from Lexington, VA on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I knew Native Eyewear before I purchased them. They're a good quality and lenses are excellent quality. They fit Great--I have a small narrow face and these don't hang out the sides like wings. They're perfect in size, shape and color. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Yoga_Cole from Tampa, fl on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Although I read the reviews of the glasses being child size I figured they would be okay on me since I am petite. Even too small for my lil head so back they went.
  • Reviewed by Teri from Texas on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Although the lenses are slightly oversized (they cover my eyebrows), the frame width is very narrow. My face is approximately 5" across my eyes from temple to temple and these glasses are approximately 5" from hinge to hinge. The tortoise color is very classic and the off-white is quite fun. Came in a cloth bag that also serves as a lens cloth. The only negative is that they feel cheaper than their retail price but for the clearance price, they are a great deal.
  • Reviewed by tsbourne from Alaska on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I absolutely love these glasses! I have a small face and have a very hard time finding sunglasses that look right! I'm ordering another pair!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.