Customer Reviews Of:
Native Eyewear Dash XP Sunglasses - Polarized, Extra Lenses

Closeouts. Protect your eyes from harmful UV rays and glare with Native Eyewear's Dash XP polarized sunglasses. The interchangeable Reflex lenses can be easily swapped to adjust to changing light, and the durable Rhyno-Tuff® Air frame is vented to reduce fogging.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.371428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Northern MI from Michigan on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    Super nice! Better than I imagined! No fogging! Lightweight! Extra Lenses! Precision in seeing....what more is there?! Don't get any better than this!
  • Reviewed by Mary from Northern MI from Michigan on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    First-time owner of Native sunglasses and am very happy I made the purchase. I have a smaller face and am happy they fit so nice. They stay put and are super lightweight! I received two sets of lenses and know I will get lots of wear from them. They also have a lifetime warranty which can't be beat! Thank you STP for a great purchase as always!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Maryland on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    Fits great on my narrower, smaller face. Stays on for bike rides and runs. I ordered both this pair and the Native Eastrims. These fit much better so the other one is going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedbump from Michigan on Friday, November 11, 2016
    Too small and so not good enough protection from sunlight. Probably good for smaller faces.
  • Reviewed by Dogman from Northern California on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    These sunglasses are great! Excellent fit and exceptionally clear with the polarized reflex lenses... very easy on the eyes. Great quality build.
  • Reviewed by ragbraier from Ames, IA on Monday, August 5, 2013
    These sunglasses are light weight and fit my asian face pretty well. The changeable lenses come with different shades and colors, which can be handy. I ordered these pair and the Bolle dash sunglasses at the same time. Overall, this pair actually fits better than the Bolle dash for me. They have a slightly smaller lenses. However, the air vents on the top of the sunglasses allow lights in, which creates the super annoying glares. I think also because of the extra plastic used in constructing the air vents, this pair is heavier than the Bolle dash. So they went back.
  • Reviewed by Andy from Charlotte on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    This is my 3rd pair of Native sunglasses and still pleased with the product. The only thing I would change is ask Native to send an extra set of nose pads with each pair.
  • Reviewed by Running Woman from NYC on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I've been a Native fan since I bought my first pair from Sierra. That pair was stolen by an East River tennis court attendant (yes, I'm still sore about it). This is my third pair, and my new favorite. They are a perfect fit for a smaller woman's face, aerodynamic style, light, and just cool looking. Thanks Native, and thanks Sierra Trading Post for making them accessible!
  • Reviewed by Brian Ray from Georgia on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I'm very happy with these sunglasses. They fit my face well, look good, and have nice fit & finish. Only downside is that they're fairly small, but it works for me since I've got a medium-sized face.
  • Reviewed by Robert from Colorado on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Purchased these sunglasses to replace my recently destroyed Rudy Projects. From the moment I put them on, the fit was excellent for a medium sized head and the polarized lenses made the Colorado landscape and sky pop. Love the fact that I have 2 sets of lenses (dark and ambers) for varying light conditions. Overall, very pleased with my purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4