Native Eyewear Dash XP Sunglasses - Polarized Reflex Lenses, Interchangeable

Closeouts. Protect your eyes from harmful UV rays and glare with Native Eyewear's Dash XP polarized sunglasses. The interchangeable Reflex lenses can be easily swapped to adjust to changing light, and the durable Rhyno-Tuff® Air frame is vented to reduce fogging.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dogman from Northern California on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    These sunglasses are great! Excellent fit and exceptionally clear with the polarized reflex lenses... very easy on the eyes. Great quality build.
  • Reviewed by ragbraier from Ames, IA on Monday, August 5, 2013
    These sunglasses are light weight and fit my asian face pretty well. The changeable lenses come with different shades and colors, which can be handy. I ordered these pair and the Bolle dash sunglasses at the same time. Overall, this pair actually fits better than the Bolle dash for me. They have a slightly smaller lenses. However, the air vents on the top of the sunglasses allow lights in, which creates the super annoying glares. I think also because of the extra plastic used in constructing the air vents, this pair is heavier than the Bolle dash. So they went back.
  • Reviewed by Andy from Charlotte on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    This is my 3rd pair of Native sunglasses and still pleased with the product. The only thing I would change is ask Native to send an extra set of nose pads with each pair.
  • Reviewed by Running Woman from NYC on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I've been a Native fan since I bought my first pair from Sierra. That pair was stolen by an East River tennis court attendant (yes, I'm still sore about it). This is my third pair, and my new favorite. They are a perfect fit for a smaller woman's face, aerodynamic style, light, and just cool looking. Thanks Native, and thanks Sierra Trading Post for making them accessible!
  • Reviewed by Brian Ray from Georgia on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I'm very happy with these sunglasses. They fit my face well, look good, and have nice fit & finish. Only downside is that they're fairly small, but it works for me since I've got a medium-sized face.
  • Reviewed by Robert from Colorado on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Purchased these sunglasses to replace my recently destroyed Rudy Projects. From the moment I put them on, the fit was excellent for a medium sized head and the polarized lenses made the Colorado landscape and sky pop. Love the fact that I have 2 sets of lenses (dark and ambers) for varying light conditions. Overall, very pleased with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Dunk from PA on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    Have only used the glasses driving so far, but plan to thoroughly abuse them climbing this summer. So far, they seem to reduce glare and feel comfortable. They stay in place and do not feel cheap.
  • Reviewed by Wanderer from High country on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    The fit of these glasses would be ideal for a person with a medium-width face or smaller. I am a bit on the larger size head wise (but not overly so for male) and would have wished that the frame and lenses were a bit smaller than I'd like. But since that doesn't reflect on the quality of the glasses I did not deduct rating points for that.

    Because the lenses are on the smaller size (in height), both the wind reduction and overhead light coverage could be better, but both are good enough for all but the most extreme wind and sun conditions.

    The nose pieces are effective at keeping the glasses secure even while exercising, and the light weight of the Dash XP helps this as well

    The best feature was the high-contrast lenses, which were clear enough to use for night bike rides. In fact the coating somehow manages to brighten your view while offering some protection from the glare of headlights.

    The Native Dash glasses are light, have decent optical properties, and a secure wraparound fit. A decent pair of sporting sunglasses for men or women.
  • Reviewed by Cdaler from Colorado on Monday, April 22, 2013
    The polarized lenses and the amber lenses are very good for driving, fishing and mountain biking. They don't fog up and stay put. I would say for me they fit a little tight but that is good since they stay put doing activities. I have a 7 1/2" hat size so think maybe slightly larger than average. Spent the weekend in Moab and they performed well, no complaints about the dark lenses in bright sun or lighter lenses in the lower light setting.
  • Reviewed by Running Man from Alabama on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    Very nice sunglasses. Medium fit was perfect. Having second set of lens for different conditions is a big plus.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.