Customer Reviews Of:
Native Eyewear Endura Sunglasses - Polarized, Reflex Lenses, Interchangeable

Closeouts. For comfort and performance that's meant for the long haul, look to Native Eyewear's Endura sunglasses, featuring interchangeable polarized lenses and a vented Rhyno-Tuff® air frame.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun in the outdoors from AK on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    awesome sunglasses, use them for field work every day because of their start of the art protection. Great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred Lebonkowitz from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Well made, comfortable. Comparable to the Smiths I've been wearing. There is minor optical defect that produces blue spots under some conditions. My one real complaint: From the catalog picture I could not tell that the lens surface on these glasses was mirrored. I don't care for the mirrored finish. The low light lenses included are not as strongly mirrored. I'm keeping them since they meet all my other requirements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malibu Trekker from SOCAL on Monday, March 9, 2015
    These are very nice. Good looking, functional and provide comfortable viewing even when in harsh glare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greatwhiteowl from northern california coast on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I was trying out several different kinds of polarized sunglasses.. some too small, some too unattractive, some just didn't fit me right, others were okay but just seemed generic, nothing to make them stand out and make me want them. I ordered two Natives: one Nova and one Endura, figured if I liked them I would keep the one I liked best and return the other one. Surprise: when I put them on it was like FINALLY this is what I was looking for. They fit my face perfectly, they are minimalist (very light, no unneeded pieces), and the lenses are great. I kept them both! Even though they are so light, they seem very tough, like they will hold up. Beautifully designed! And thanks to STP, I got them at a bargain price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Dayton, ohio on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    These were a gift for my son , a replacement for a pair he broke. The fit was perfect and he loves the interchangeable lenses. I was surprised at the great price and will definitely check your site for future native glasses!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Arizona on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    They BROKE! I believe that there must be some sort of a design flaw in this pair of sunglasses. I have worn Native eye-wear for years and never had a problem. I have had this pair for only a couple of weeks and the ear piece broke off right at the temple. This was extremely disappointing.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Star, Idaho on Friday, March 21, 2014
    love the reflex lenses. Fit is good. Clear lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldengirl from Colorado on Monday, November 7, 2011
    Native makes a great product, probably my favorite sunglasses I've ever owned. I love how lightweight they are, I love the vents, the changeable lenses are easy and awesome. However, these frames did not flatter my face. Bummer!
    • Best Uses: Cycling, driving, Fishing, Skiing, Sports
    • Pros: Changeable lenses, Lightweight, Polarized, Sporty, Vents
  • Sort by: