Native Eyewear Grind Sunglasses - Polarized, Interchangeable

Closeouts. Extremely durable and lightweight, Native Eyewear's Grind sunglasses are perfect for any and all high-impact sports. Plus, the polarized, interchangeable lenses are vented to resist fogging and provide superior impact protection.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mgregg from California on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    The lenses make everything look clearer. Plus my skin has a reaction to most plastic glasses, so I especially like that the inside of these glasses (that sits on the nose and my face) has soft rubber, which keeps my skin from breaking out and keeps the glasses from slipping when running, biking or hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I was looking for a quality pair of sunglasses that completely shaded my eyes. Both of my parents had Macular Degeneration, so it was important to me (and my eye doc!) that I had a high quality pair of sunglasses that completely blocked the sun. Of course, I also wanted them to be stylish and good for driving as well as outdoorsy activities . Not easy trying to find a pair of sunglasses that met all of these requirements! I have always been a fan of the Native sunglasses as they have excellent lenses and it's the only brand (that I know of) that has the "vent" up top so that your sunglasses don't fog. I was all set to buy a pair at our local outdoors store, but then found these for literally half of what I was going to pay at the outdoors store. They are rather large frames - probably meant for a man, but I think that they give a "Jackie O" look. However, they are probably better proportioned for a man's face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skwala1 from Minnessota on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Great wrap around fit for fly fishing and very light weight. Nice hard side case and the extra lenses were a bonus.
    My second pair of Natives and they have not disappointed.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bnr120 from Florida on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Like Native's. Always have, but sometimes when you order online you lose the benefit of trying them on to get the best fit. Nose piece on these is part of the frame, so not adjustable. Might bet some aftermarket nose pads to adjust fit. Optics are typical of Native and are superior.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey Mouse from New Jersey on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I do a lot of driving and sunglasses are very important to me. The Native Eyewear Grind Sunglasses cannot be beat. The copper shaded lense help to relax the eyes, after driving for several hours my eys are very relaxed. The glasses are comfortable fairly light weight, true to size the 5.5 in spread between the temples are right there. The light weight is easy on the nose. By the way, it doesn't hurt when you are dealing with a reputable co. like Sierra Trading, I have never had any trouble getting answers to any questions about they're products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alucino from Gold Country on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    I've only been wearing them for a couple of weeks, so I'm still getting use to them. I like the vent feature,so they don't get fogged, but it adds a bit more depth so I keep pushing them up, like I said still getting use to the fit
  • Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, CA on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Like others have commented, the piece of plastic that makes up the brow of these sunglasses is low. That could be a problem for people riding bicycles or wishing a field of vision that is upward. This is too bad because otherwise, they're very light and provide a nice shading.
  • Reviewed by Kyle K from Traverse City, MI on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    The lenses are good and easy to change, polarization is great too. As others have noted, the rubber ends are pointed and kind of sharp, but it's really not much of an issue. Noticed that on my face they sit a little bit low causing me to see the top of the frame in my peripheral. Other than that, I really like this pair of Natives!
  • Reviewed by Barefoot Barb from Minnesota on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Awesome lenses, high quality- i love them
  • Reviewed by Eric Zhao from Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I have a wide and flat face. The glass is too narrow for me. I have to return it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #