Native Eyewear Lodo Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. In the extremely versatile and chic Native Eyewear Lodo sunglasses, the unbeatable protection of polarized polycarbonate lenses is topped off with a stylish, lightweight and venting Rhyno-Tuff® Air Frame.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Angel from California on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Comfortable, light weight, glasses with great optics for bright sun - also appear to be sturdy and hopefully durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Maine Coons from Central Texas on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Medium fit, medium lenses. Good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paula from MA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    good fit, good weight, pretty good glare reduction, overall good, recommenndable product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whitney from Kentucky on Friday, May 23, 2014
    I am usually more of an aviators style girl, but I needed something polarized for fishing and ordered these. I love them. They are not small frames- not huge either, but might be too big if you have a small head. I love the lenses. They fit my head perfectly and look a little sporty. Great purchase!
  • Reviewed by Hillwalker from Vermone on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    I liked these. They fit well at the temples ( I have a short temple distance from eye to ear) but way too big for me face! Too big even for big glasses. If someone has a short temple distance odds are they will have a smaller face. I hope this review helps someone else, because the ones that I read did not help me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowMountainsRiversGuy from Jackson WY on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Got these for my wife for an upcoming trip to Belize. They are stylish, fit her face well with good coverage, and hug her temples without squeezing. She liked the way they looked and felt right away. They seem well made, and we'll see how the lenses do as far as scratching. Got them at a great S.T.P. price with an additional 30% off coupon from the email notification.
  • Reviewed by Judeela from Florida on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I love my Sahara Snow Lodo Sunglasses. I've owned them for a couple of years and they still look brand new. At first I was disappointed in the soft case...expecting a hard case with glasses of this calibre and cost...mine were purchased while they were still in production...not a closeout. But the soft cloth case works great...in fact, I've purchased a soft case for another pair of expensive sunglasses that came with a hard case!

    I like the size and shape of these glasses...they're not just a scaled down version of mens glasses...are stylish and functional...and fit my face. They keep my hair out of my eyes when I'm driving with the top down and the polarized lenses have improved my golf game. I might just order a closeout pair in another color!
  • Reviewed by LalaMT from Montana on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I think these are well made and look great. I have a small face and they are big, but not too big. They seem to be comfortable after a few hours of wear.
  • Reviewed by Aquagirl from Kansas City on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I loved the style, fit, weight and polarization of these glasses. I had a problem with the prominent eye piece pads--they felt very uncomfortable and made the glasses feel heavier than they actually were. I was so excited to get them on sale that I bought two pairs. Regretfully, I had to sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Mimi from Northern NJ on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Really eye catching. I have gotten many compliments about these sunglasses . They fit perfectly on a small face, whereas other glasses may slide down.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.