Native Eyewear Nano 2 Sunglasses - Polarized Reflex Lenses

Closeouts. Native Eyewear's Nano 2 sunglasses feature ultralight, ventilated and durable Rhyno-Tuff® Air Frames that are perfect for tackling high-octane activities, and interchangeable, polarized Reflex lenses for versatility and glare-free vision.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Boston on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    It's light and sturdy. I can't comment on the ease of scratching the lens b/c I've never owned any other glasses. The lens do a great job of blocking light. Everything is crisp and clear even in bright light.

    It comes with a zippered hard shell and a soft shell as well. It also has a pair of extra lenses for low light and the lens exchange is very simple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ogre 1969 from Maryland on Monday, September 01, 2014
    I really like these glasses, I use them biking and just wearing around. Both lenses work well and I also appreciate the anti-fogging design. It is easy to change the lenses.
    Of I could, I would have rated then 4.5 stars, but they are just a little too heavy looking for me to give them 5.

    I would recommend them to a friend and ifI lost them, I would buy them a gain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dekooning from San Francisco on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    They stay in place and don't fog up which is all I really need. Plus they look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Runner from Western Colorado on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    My big-headed husband liked them so well that when he lost the first pair I bought them again for him. He raves about the nice clear lenses and the comfort on his wide noggin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from NJ on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Excellent sunglasses. Excellent prince on clearance/sale. Very comfortable and excellent visibility. No complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clark from MA on Friday, June 13, 2014
    If your head is large, these are the glasses for you. very comfortable, excellent coverage and great for taking out glare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OAC from California on Monday, June 09, 2014
    I love these glasses. This is my 2 set. They are comfortable, lite, durable, versatile, and fit my big head. I use them for everything. Unfortunately, Native has discontinued them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skateboy from Washington DC on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I like these sunglasses a lot. A solid 4 star pair. First, they're sport glasses. Huge curving lenses, and my favorite feature, minimal frame. With only 1 exception, it doesn't matter what direction you look, you don't see a frame. Just the lens. I love that aspect of these glasses.

    There are a few odd things on these shades, though not necessarily negative. First, the nose pads are HUGE. Next, the frame at the top of the glasses is a bit thicker. So much so that it ends up touching my brow. Again, not necessarily negative, just getting used to these glasses.

    So what's keeping them from being 5 star glasses? 2 things. One, I'd prefer the legs to be just a touch longer. 2nd, it would be nice if the legs had adjustable tips. The legs are a snug fit, though not uncomfortable. It would have been nice to have some adjustability there to fine tune the fit though.

    With the legs such as they are, the glasses sit fairly high on the nose, resulting in the frame touching my forehead. It is not uncomfortable though.

    Lens quality seems very good, wind protection is OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor guy from Washington on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    This is my second pair of these glasses as I lost my first pair. They are comfortable in all sports and the warranty can't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach and Golf Guy from Atlanta on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I have a medium-to-large face and the fit is great. Wrap style work well for protection. Rubber nose inser is comfortable.

    Vision is crisp with fairly dark grey tint - havent tried the optional light amber lenses that are included. These glasses are very light weight for hours of comfort.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.