Customer Reviews Of:
Native Eyewear Nova Sunglasses - Polarized Reflex Lenses

Closeouts. Native Eyewear Nova sunglasses have a semi-rimless design with excellent ventilation and the visual clarity of polarized Reflex lenses. The lightweight design is ideal for running, cycling, climbing and other high-intensity activities.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Detroit on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Not sure how I will like the brown lens when I can play golf again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Timer from Idaho on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I ordered these because they were a good deal and I already had the Native Attack which I really like. These do not fit as snuggly over my ears as the Attack does but they are easier to clean. I got the grey lenses which aren't as good visually as the blue lenses of the Attack. Overall, they're okay but I wouldn't order them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OBX FisherMan from Outer Banks, NC on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Just what I needed.. Light and a nice snug fit. Great sharp and clear polarized lens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fussy Lady from cal on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I was looking for effective light weight sunglasses. These were too snug and because of that did not rest comfortably on my nose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RHSierracustomer from Washington on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I like the glasses, but they were advertised as large frame and large glass area. They don't quite live up to that claim.
  • Reviewed by CZ in HP from High Point, NC on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I bought my wife a pair of Native Sunglasses last year and she loves them. So, when I got back from the optometrist, with contact lenses after being off them for 20 years, I went straight to STP for some Native sunglasses. As usual, they shipped very quickly and arrived safely. It's always a risk when buying clothing, shoes, and glasses on-line, but STP makes the return process so simple, that this is no longer a deterrent.

    About the glasses... I have a small-med size face and these glasses fit perfectly. I play volleyball (both grass and sand) and these stay in place no matter how much sweat I conjure up. Same thing for running and tennis... The lenses provide great coverage without being overbearing on my face. I was a little surprised that there was almost a mirror-finish on the lenses, but whatever they did to them worked. Very clear and almost zero distortion.

    Another home-run from STP...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    This is my second pair of Natives...the first were the Dash XP's. Based on the reported size, I hoped that these would have a similar fit (I fall under the medium-to-large width face category) even though the lenses looked a bit bigger. They did. I went to the larger, one-piece lens as I wear these on the water and wanted more coverage against the glare. They are comfortable, don't slip around, yet are not too tight to wear for long periods. The native polarizing is better (IMHO) than my long time favorite Maui Jim's. For the Sierra price, they were a steal.
  • Reviewed by Happy Lady from Nomad on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    They fit great (small head), but I know they'll still stay put when I'm running. The lenses provide eye great coverage and Native's reflex lenses are supposed to be made for the brighter sunlight. Very happy with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by Ken from east coast on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I had never tried this brand but with a great discount for a high priced product I was willing to give them a try. Item arrived safely but I found them to narrow for my wide face even after consulting order guide associated with sunglass purchase, maybe it's just my needs and they are great for the average face. I re-ordered a different brand as I continue to find Sierra a great source of reasonably priced eyewear.
  • Sort by: