Native Eyewear Pali Snowsport Goggles - Polarized Reflex Lenses

Closeouts. With mesh filters that keep snow out of its venting system and glare-reducing Reflex polarized lenses, Native Eyewear's Pali snowsport goggles deliver outstanding performance in both sunny and stormy conditions.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D.L. from Earth on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    For around $35 I can't complain. They work great on sunny days, contrast isn't great when it's overcast and snowy though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski-in' Ian from BC on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I have a big melon and these goggles function great and actually fit my face!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean"o" from Livonia,Michigan on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    For fit, the description says large and I have to agree this is correct. I am 6'2 240 with a large melon and they fit me great. As to performance I can not speak to this because I orderers them off season and it is 80 here right now...L.O.L.
  • Reviewed by Hunter from Chicago, IL on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I had to return several goggles from STP because they were too small. These are definitely big and comfortable enough, and don't fog up. The lenses are good in most light conditions (very sunny to cloudy), but turn all of the light reflections purple. Another bonus: they come with a hard case.
  • Reviewed by rhinnrhinn from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, February 24, 2014
    The main reason I like these goggles is I can easily wear regular glasses under them with plenty of room and still have protection. Goggles come with a hard shell carrying case, very classy!
  • Reviewed by DS from Colorado on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Great product as you would expect from Native Eyewear. Clear lenses, comfortable fit. Work great in stormy conditions. They will fog up if you stop moving and have been exerting yourself. Never had any that didn't . Great product and great service from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Db in NC from Park City Utah on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    When I ordered these, I didn't realize they're flat lenses [vs. Spherical] which makes a huge difference in your field of view. At the same time, I purchased Dragon spherical lens goggles and my family fought over those - they were much better everything. I wouldn't recommend that anyone purchase these, only because the newer spherical lens goggles are available for a small amount more [but you get SO much more in quality!] The Dragons lens were much better quality as well, no matter what the shape.
  • Reviewed by SmartShopper from New Mexico on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    A little on the big side, but the optics are great and bigger means less skin exposed!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #