Native Eyewear Pali Snowsport Goggles - Polarized

Closeouts. With mesh filters that keep snow out of its venting system and glare-reducing polarized lenses, Native Eyewear's Pali snowsport goggles deliver outstanding performance in both sunny and stormy conditions.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tapmonster from Lenexa, Kansas on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These are good quality goggles, but there are some issues. They seem really large, yet they are described as a medium fit. They are comfortable and they don't fog. The lenses perform great in bright conditions, but don't offer any highlights in flat light. I'm happy with them, for the price I paid, but I'm sure I could find other goggles that I would prefer.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Needed to replace some very old goggles and these have proven to be good in the severe conditions Minnesota has been encountering. In fact, my wife tried them also, and I ended up ordering an additional pair for her as well.
  • Reviewed by Jon theSnowboarder from Maine on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    Very High Quality, no fogging, can see through them perfectly
  • Reviewed by Phoenix from DC on Friday, February 07, 2014
    My 15 yr old son likes it. He has a small face. Great for sunny days on slopes.
  • Reviewed by trm from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    A high quality product. Worth the money. I have always wanted Polarized goggles.
  • Reviewed by Carol, Oregon girl from Beautiful Bend, OR on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    Great value for a well-known brand of goggles. My husband is using them for Search & Rescue missions in the Cascade mountains. He only wishes he had an option for clear lenses rather than just amber.
  • Reviewed by outdoorboywa from SE Washington on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    Overall good construction and a comfortable fit. The only reason I rated them as a 4 is because these goggles do cut out more of the peripheral site than others that I have owned. I haven't had them out on the slope yet to test the fog factor. The clarity and glare cutting of the lens is great, I can hardly wait for a few more snowflakes so I can try them out on the hill!
  • Reviewed by MaidMarian from California on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I have a couple of pairs of Native sunglasses that I love. These goggles are equally as wonderful. Fit good, good clarity. I am looking forward to using them as soon as snow season arrives.
  • Reviewed by 2redshoes from indiana on Monday, March 04, 2013
    I was able to use them in both sunny and snowy conditions. These goggles performed wonderful. Never fogged and great field of vision. I could see well with crisp acquity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from tennessee on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    My son had never been skiing and since this might be a once every 2 year adventure, didn't want to pay too much for any gear. The price was right, the fit was perfect and they held up to a weekend of tumbling down an icy hill!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.