Native Eyewear Reactor Sunglasses - Reflex Lenses, Polarized

Closeouts. Your catalyst for comfortable, effective training, Native Eyewear's Reactor sunglasses feature a vented Rhyno-Tuff® air frame and polarized lenses for ultimate performance.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by God is so good from Denver, CO on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Great glasses! I have been a devoted Maui Jim sunglass fan for over 20 years. But having just lost my new pair of Maui Jims (and the $200 I paid), I was looking for something comparable in function, weight, and looks but for a lower sticker price. These glasses fit the bill perfectly! My only complaint is that the tint is more yellow than brown/rose and I can't read my I-Phone with them on. Other than that, I am totally sold!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving
    • Cons: Too Yellow
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shanda from Helena, MT on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    If you're a runner or an active person I would recommend you to get them. They are so lightweight that you forget you're wearing sunglasses. Excellent polarization and the fit is so comfortable. Native has done an outstanding job with this pair.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMGrant from Alaska on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    Great value with Sierra Trading Post's pricing!
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PoppaQ from Kinnelon, NJ on Monday, September 03, 2012
    I bought a pair from REI a few weeks ago and liked these so much that when I saw the BarnBurner special from STP a bought 2 more pair in two differnt tints and frame styles. All three pair combined were cheaper than my Maui Jim's (which I love as well). I like leaving different pairs in my vehicles so I always have a pair when needed. Used them for beach volleyball and they were great for eye (sun) protection and keeping the sand out of my eyes when hitting the sand. All around great purchase.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TigerMom from Ridgefield, CT on Monday, September 03, 2012
    I bought these for my husband and he loves them. Very light-weight and comfortable with enough lens to provide good sunglass protection and angle. They were deep discounted so I gave them a try--very happy =)
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildbill from jasper georgia on Monday, September 03, 2012
    driving
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BCIdaho from Idaho Falls, ID on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    Best sunglasses I have owned. Comfortable padding. Very clear, polarized vision.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staci from Woodstock vt on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I bought these glasses for running and hiking but,
    I put them on and loved the fierce look .
    They are perfect for sports, love them.
    A good bonus is they also slid up on the top of your head
    And make a good headband, no sliding backwards and falling off.
    So glad I bought these.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC from OlyWA on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    The Reactor glasses are light. They fit well and the lenses are great. Just great dark glasses!!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoBoZo from Beautiful Central NY on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Great for playing golf and being at the beach because they fit very close to your face.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.