Native Eyewear Solo Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Go Native with Solo sunglasses, offering the superior glare-blocking protection of Polarized Crystal Carbonate lenses, which are ANSI Z80.3-rated for impact protection.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews 4.361702 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Reviewed by GreenMountainCG from Vermont on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Nice glasses but ultimately returned due to the styling being more of a women's look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by montexan from Dillon, MT on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    This is my third pair of Native sunglasses and they are as good as the last few pairs. The lenses are crisp. Glasses are lightweight, yet provide ample coverage from the sun. They also are a little wider across your face so they don't pinch the side of your head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LITEMOOD from Georgia on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Great value for pricing, Native presents a line comparable to the bigger names with same quality and greatly reduced pricing. This is my fourth pair of Native Eyewear and I've never been disapointed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana gal from Montana on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    I bought these in black for my husband, and in white for me -- even though we have different shaped faces & looks, these glasses look great on BOTH of us! NOT girly on him, and not masculine on me. The polarized lenses are great. The fit is fantastic & comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyfish44 from Australia on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Basically what I expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Love these. They look great and offer great coverage. The "yellowy" tint will take some getting used to. I really like them and likely will wear them a lot to protect my eyes from the sun this summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heading for a monsoon season from Oregon on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I chose these glasses because I like the brand and I liked the price. I am very happy with them. The fit is perfect; they are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cara the biker from Virginia on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I bought these glasses for a trip to Patagonia. They provided great style, clarity and protection from the wind.
  • Reviewed by Mom from Maine from Maine on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I took a chance buying sunglasses online and searched high and low for a picture of someone actually wearing these glasses (wouldn't that be helpful if all sunglasses companies provided that in their collection of images???). I have to say that I was VERY happy with this style! It's my first pair of Native glasses and they seem to be very well made! The frames are not too big and not too small and just the right combination of style and function.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Maryland on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I love these glasses, this is my 3rd pair of Solos: One pair for each car and a third to carry with me. I've carried the third pair for over 5 years now and I'm amazed how well they have stood up to the wear and tear of being taking everywhere. I also have a Ripp pair for skiing that I've had for about 7 years. Would definitely recommend and buy again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews