Customer Reviews Of:
Native Eyewear Sprint Sunglasses - Polarized, Interchangeable Lenses

Closeouts. Native Eyewear's Sprint sunglasses offer athletes an extremely lightweight design with interchangeable lenses for customized vision.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.314285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bowl turnin' hiker from Tennessee on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I love the fit and feel of these glasses. Also very lite weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elefem from boston on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Native's are great. I have had several pairs over the last ten years. The lenses and polarization are perfect for me. That said, I have had horrible luck with their frames in the last four years. They seem to break at the temple if you look at them funny. These sunglasses are ok but they are going back. For the money I want a sturdier frame.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Minneapolis on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I purchased these primarily for cross-country skiing and biking. So far I have only used them skiing, and for the most part have been very happy with them. They are light and comfortable, I didn't notice them even after a 2.5 hour ski, and changing the lenses is pretty easy (though I felt like I was going to break something, they've got a lot of flex built-in). The lowlight lenses work really well.

    My only complaint is that they fog up from time to time. Usually right after I stop. They do clear up pretty quickly, but with the venting they've got I'd expect a bit more performance in that aspect. Hence the 4 stars, not 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miclyn3 from Washington State on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These are great sunglasses but seem to fit my face odd. They seem to be a bit small and made me look like I had a unibrow. I loved the interchangeable lenses but they just did not work out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogknows from Colorado on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    These sunglasses are lightweight and comfortable. I have a smaller face and these fit snuggly. The vent holes on top prevent them from fogging up. I like the interchangeable lenses - they are a bit hard to change, but once you get the hang of it, it gets easier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Warren, PA on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These fit great. They do not slip or fog
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love2bike from Southern Utah on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Loved these glasses. I do not have a narrow face so these fit just great. They are super lightweight and I love the easy to change lenses. They come with a nice storage case that is crushproof as well as a bag to keep the extra lenses in. Great value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Polarized from Michigan on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    Very comfortable; lenses lie close to the face (which I like; ymmv) but not so close as to contact the eyelashes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclist from California on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I love these. I am an avid cyclist, and my biggest issue is with glasses fogging up while riding, which is not only annoying, it's dangerous. Took these out on my 50+ mile ride the other day, and they perfomred beautifully. The air vents on top of the lens is GENIOUS. And they're cute, too. Thanks, STP. Another great deal on a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ skier from NJ on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Bought for my son (14) - he loves them. With STP price this is a good deal.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4