Native Eyewear Sprint Sunglasses - Polarized, Interchangeable Lenses

Closeouts. Native Eyewear's Sprint sunglasses offer athletes an extremely lightweight design with interchangeable lenses for customized vision.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Minneapolis on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I purchased these primarily for cross-country skiing and biking. So far I have only used them skiing, and for the most part have been very happy with them. They are light and comfortable, I didn't notice them even after a 2.5 hour ski, and changing the lenses is pretty easy (though I felt like I was going to break something, they've got a lot of flex built-in). The lowlight lenses work really well.

    My only complaint is that they fog up from time to time. Usually right after I stop. They do clear up pretty quickly, but with the venting they've got I'd expect a bit more performance in that aspect. Hence the 4 stars, not 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miclyn3 from Washington State on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These are great sunglasses but seem to fit my face odd. They seem to be a bit small and made me look like I had a unibrow. I loved the interchangeable lenses but they just did not work out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Knows from Colorado on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    These sunglasses are lightweight and comfortable. I have a smaller face and these fit snuggly. The vent holes on top prevent them from fogging up. I like the interchangeable lenses - they are a bit hard to change, but once you get the hang of it, it gets easier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Warren, PA on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These fit great. They do not slip or fog
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner-mom-of-4 from Southern Utah on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Loved these glasses. I do not have a narrow face so these fit just great. They are super lightweight and I love the easy to change lenses. They come with a nice storage case that is crushproof as well as a bag to keep the extra lenses in. Great value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Polarized from Michigan on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    Very comfortable; lenses lie close to the face (which I like; ymmv) but not so close as to contact the eyelashes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclist from California on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I love these. I am an avid cyclist, and my biggest issue is with glasses fogging up while riding, which is not only annoying, it's dangerous. Took these out on my 50+ mile ride the other day, and they perfomred beautifully. The air vents on top of the lens is GENIOUS. And they're cute, too. Thanks, STP. Another great deal on a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by East Coast hiker from NJ on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Bought for my son (14) - he loves them. With STP price this is a good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark in Mount Kisco from Mt. Kisco, NY on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Great eye wear. I lost a similar pair of native interchangeable lenses and bought these. They are a little larger and the lenses are further away my face than the previous ones I wore. I like that they are further away as they do not fog up when running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Almimpinmom from Alabama on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I have a small face with high cheekbones so it is hard for me to find sunglasses that fit. These sunglasses have adjustable nose pieces and provide great coverage. I liked them so much I ordered a second pair. I plan to use these on the lake and ski trips.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.