Native Eyewear Sprint Sunglasses - Polarized, Reflex Lenses, Interchangeable

Closeouts. The interchangeable, polarized lenses and lightweight Rhyno-Tuff® air frame of Native Eyewear's Sprint sunglasses offer unbeatable comfort, convenience and protection -- no matter the distance you're covering.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.357142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Key428 from Florida on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    This is my second pair of Native sunglasses (lost my first pair). Quality sunglasses. I live in Florida and need glasses that fight the glare as well as block the harmful UV rays. The frames are lightweight and the glasses come with a hard and soft case as well as additional lens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike E from Washington on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    The frame fit my narrow face and eyes perfectly. The optics a noticeably better than the Walmart eyewear I usually have laying around. The lenses wrap around nicely, and at least on my face, the bottom edge did not sit on my cheeks like one other user reported. I would buy another pair if I lose or damage these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Alaska on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    These fit extremely well and are very light on my face. I'm super happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoutmaster Steve from Washington on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    The glasses are ok. The lenses are larger than expected and rest on my cheeks. That requires them to be cleaned more often than I would like. They do cover and protect the eyes very well and to this point the lenses seem to be of good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennessee Kayaker from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I bought these glasses for my husband to replace a pair of Oakley's our puppy got a hold of. He was a little skeptical at first because of the wood frames (for some reason he thought they were feminine). He tried them for a few days, and now he absolutely loves them. The nose pieces feel better than some of the previous sunglasses he's owned, and they are slim enough to fit inside his motorcycle helmet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bnr120 from Florida on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Got these for my wife for a great price. She wears them for running, and inserts the brighter lenses when we go to the range. Loves them. Wish they would fit my big head. Very light weight and provided great protection from the sun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Polarized from Michigan on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    Very comfortable; lenses lie close to the face (which I like; ymmv) but not so close as to contact the eyelashes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derek from Alvaton, KY on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I've worn Native sunglasses for years, so I had high expectations for these and these didn't disappoint. I wear them all day to work in and they are comfortable although the fit felt a bit snug at first compares to my old pair of Dash XPs. I've worn them in the ocean and waves didn't budge them despite a few pretty hard hits. I really enjoy these sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Badger from wyomjng on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I've owned Natives for years. I needed another pair as my other ones have turned into glasses I wear at work. These fit good like I expected, but they just seem cheap compared to my other ones. The plastic and everything just seems to be a less quality material compared to my Hardtop's. The retail price was about the same, but if I didn't get a great price here on Sierra, there's no way I would have kept them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah9106 from WIsconsin on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    Very nice eye wear. I liked the fact that they had two sets of lenses. Nice value. Good quality. The glasses fit well. However, for the purpose of airflow around my glasses in cold weather temps for nordic skiing, i could tell there wasn't enough airflow room and that fogging would be a problem.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews